## **VALECO EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2023**

## **OFFICERS**

### President

Hon. Jody Acosta, Treasurer City of Falls Church

### **First Vice President**

Hon. Georgette C. Phillips, Commonwealth's Attorney Isle of Wight County

#### **Second Vice President**

Hon. Gary Clemens Clerk of the Circuit Court, Loudoun County

#### **Third Vice President**

Hon. Thomas Blackwell Commissioner of the Revenue, Essex County

#### **Fourth Vice President**

Hon. Fred S. Clark, Sheriff Halifax County

#### Secretary-Treasurer

Hon. Bonnie J. Dickson, Treasurer Lancaster County

#### **Immediate Past President**

Hon. Vanessa Crawford, Sheriff City of Petersburg

### **EX OFFICIO MEMBERS**

#### President, VA Court Clerks Association

Hon. Ed Jewett, Clerk of the Circuit Court City of Richmond

# President, Commissioners of the Revenue Association of Virginia

Hon. J.B. "Jamie" Timberlake II Commissioner of the Revenue Powhatan County

# President, Virginia Commonwealth's Attorneys Association

Hon. Shannon L. Taylor Commonwealth's Attorney Henrico County

#### President, Virginia Sheriffs Association

Hon. Fred S. Clark, Sheriff Halifax County

## President, Treasurers Association of Virginia

Hon. Michael Stephens, Treasurer Town of Wytheville