

2024 KMBC Championship Round 2

2024 KMBC Championship Round 2

Category Results

Male ELITE

	maic						
Pos	No	Name	Time	C.Pos	O.Pos	Time Behind Categ	Time Behind Winner
1	453	Michael Denton	00:54:39	1	1	00:00:00	00:32:10
2	138	Darren Clark	00:59:24	2	5	00:04:45	00:36:55
3	230	Dallas McDonald	01:04:05	3	6	00:09:26	00:41:36
Fe	male	ELITE					
Pos	No	Name	Time	C.Pos	O.Pos	Time Behind Categ	Time Behind Winner
1	403	Pille Peri	01:10:42	1	7	00:00:00	00:39:16
	Male	ELITE eMTB					
_						Time Behind	Time Behind
Pos	No	Name	Time	C.Pos	O.Pos	Categ	Winner
1	38	Dean Rodgers	00:56:04	1	2	00:00:00	00:33:35
2	244	Jason Miltrup	00:56:14	2	3	00:00:09	00:33:45
3	236	Nigel Hendrickson	00:56:40	3	4	00:00:35	00:34:11
	Male	EXPERT					
Pos	No	Name	Time	C.Pos	O.Pos	Time Behind Categ	Time Behind Winner
1	440	Troy Atkinson	00:47:10	1	9	00:00:00	00:24:41
2	446	Jared Bouwer	00:47:55	2	11	00:00:44	00:25:26
3	117	Cameron Crane	00:48:00	3	12	00:00:50	00:25:31
4	420	Karl Chen	00:48:16	4	13	00:01:06	00:25:47
5	209	Rob Scott	00:52:42	5	14	00:05:32	00:30:13
6	436	Daniel Eastcott	00:55:41	6	16	00:08:30	00:33:12
Fe	male	EXPERT					
Pos	No	Name	Time	C.Pos	O.Pos	Time Behind Categ	Time Behind Winner
1	243	Jemima Van Nieuwburg	00:53:07	1	15	00:00:00	00:21:41
	Male	EXPERT JUNIOR					
Pos	No	Name	T i	C.Pos	O.Pos	Time Behind Categ	Time Behind Winner
			Time			-	
1 2	443	Clay Morris Riley Azzopardi	00:24:24	1	18	00:00:00	00:01:55
2	206	Riley Azzopardi	00:24:47	2	19	00:00:22	00:02:18
	Male	SPORT					
Pos	No	Name	Time	C.Pos	O.Pos	Time Behind Categ	Time Behind Winner
1	73	Scott Crane	00:44:13	1	8	00:00:00	00:21:44
2	435	Ryan Cleman	00:47:20	2	10	00:03:07	00:24:51
Fe	male	SPORT					
Pos	No	Name	Time	C.Pos	O.Pos	Time Behind Categ	Time Behind Winner
	35	Meg Stacy				00:00:00	00:00:00
1	30	INIEY SLACY	00:31:26	1	20	00.00.00	00.00.00



2024 KMBC Championship Round 2

2024 KMBC Championship Round 2

Category Results

Male SOCIAL

Pos	No 540	Name Oscar Fasavalia	Time	C.Pos	O.Pos	Time Behind Categ	Time Behind Winner	
Female SOCIAL								
Pos	No	Name	Time	C.Pos	O.Pos	Time Behind Categ	Time Behind Winner	

197 Sarah Latreille