AE	United Arab Emirates	10 March 1999
AG	Antigua and Barbuda	17 March 2000
AL	Albania	4 October 1995
AM	Armenia2	25 December 1991
АО	Angola	27 December 2007
AT	Austria	23 April 1979
AU	Australia	31 March 1980
AZ	Azerbaijan	25 December 1995
ВА	Bosnia and Herzegovina	7 September 1996
ВВ	Barbados	12 March 1985
BE	Belgium	14 December 1981
BF	Burkina Faso	21 March 1989
BG	Bulgaria	21 May 1984

ВН	Bahrain2	18 March 2007
ВЈ	Benin	26 February 1987
BN	Brunei Darussalam	24 July 2012
BR	Brazil	9 April 1978
BW	Botswana	30 October 2003
BY	Belarus <u>2</u>	25 December 1991
BZ	Belize	17 June 2000
CA	Canada	2 January 1990
CF	Central African Republic	24 January 1978
CG	Congo	24 January 1978
СН	Switzerland	24 January 1978
CI	Côte d'Ivoire	30 April 1991
CL	Chile2	2 June 2009
СМ	Cameroon	24 January 1978
CN	China3, 4	1 January 1994
СО	Colombia	28 February 2001
CR	Costa Rica	3 August 1999
CU	Cuba <u>2</u>	16 July 1996
CY	Cyprus	1 April 1998
CZ	Czechia	1 January 1993
DE	Germany	24 January 1978
DJ	Djibouti	23 September 2016
DK	Denmark	1 December 1978
DM	Dominica	7 August 1999
DO	Dominican Republic	28 May 2007
DZ	Algeria <u>2</u>	8 March 2000

EC	Ecuador	7 May 2001
EE	Estonia	24 August 1994
EG	Egypt	6 September 2003
ES	Spain	16 November 1989
FI	Finland <u>5</u>	1 October 1980
FR	France <u>2, 6</u>	25 February 1978
GA	Gabon	24 January 1978
GB	United Kingdom7	24 January 1978
GD	Grenada	22 September 1998
GE	Georgia2	25 December 1991
GH	Ghana	26 February 1997
GM	Gambia	9 December 1997
GN	Guinea	27 May 1991
GQ	Equatorial Guinea	17 July 2001
GR	Greece	9 October 1990
GT	Guatemala	14 October 2006
GW	Guinea-Bissau	12 December 1997
HN	Honduras	20 June 2006
HR	Croatia	1 July 1998
HU	Hungary2	27 June 1980
ID	Indonesia <u>2</u>	5 September 1997
IE	Ireland	1 August 1992
IL	Israel	1 June 1996
IN	India <u>2</u>	7 December 1998
IR	Iran (Islamic Republic of)	4 October 2013
IS	Iceland	23 March 1995

IT	Italy	28 March 1985
JO	Jordan	9 June 2017
JP	Japan	1 October 1978
KE	Kenya	8 June 1994
KG	Kyrgyzstan2	25 December 1991
KH	Cambodia	8 December 2016
KM	Comoros	3 April 2005
KN	Saint Kitts and Nevis	27 October 2005
KP	Democratic People's Republic of Korea	8 July 1980
KR	Republic of Korea	10 August 1984
KW	Kuwait	9 September 2016
KZ	Kazakhstan <u>2</u>	25 December 1991
LA	Lao People's Democratic Republic <u>2</u>	14 June 2006
LC	Saint Lucia2	30 August 1996
LI	Liechtenstein	19 March 1980
LK	Sri Lanka	26 February 1982
LR	Liberia	27 August 1994
LS	Lesotho	21 October 1995
LT	Lithuania	5 July 1994
LU	Luxembourg	30 April 1978
LV	Latvia	7 September 1993
LY	Libya	15 September 2005
MA	Morocco	8 October 1999
МС	Monaco	22 June 1979

MD	Republic of Moldova2	25 December 1991
ME	Montenegro	3 June 2006
MG	Madagascar	24 January 1978
MK	The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia	10 August 1995
ML	Mali	19 October 1984
MN	Mongolia	27 May 1991
MR	Mauritania	13 April 1983
MT	Malta <u>2</u>	1 March 2007
MW	Malawi	24 January 1978
MX	Mexico	1 January 1995
MY	Malaysia <u>2</u>	16 August 2006
MZ	Mozambique2	18 May 2000
NA	Namibia	1 January 2004
NE	Niger	21 March 1993
NG	Nigeria	8 May 2005
NI	Nicaragua	6 March 2003
NL	Netherlands <u>8</u>	10 July 1979
NO	Norway <u>5</u>	1 January 1980
NZ	New Zealand	1 December 1992
ОМ	Oman <u>2</u>	26 October 2001
PA	Panama	7 September 2012
PE	Peru	6 June 2009
PG	Papua New Guinea	14 June 2003
PH	Philippines	17 August 2001
PL		25 December 1990

	Poland <u>5</u>	
PT	Portugal	24 November 1992
QA	Qatar 2	3 August 2011
RO	Romania2	23 July 1979
RS	Serbia <u>9</u>	1 February 1997
RU	Russian Federation <u>2</u>	29 March 1978 <u>10</u>
RW	Rwanda	31 August 2011
SA	Saudi Arabia	3 August 2013
SC	Seychelles	7 November 2002
SD	Sudan	16 April 1984
SE	Sweden <u>5</u>	17 May 1978
SG	Singapore	23 February 1995
SI	Slovenia	1 March 1994
SK	Slovakia	1 January 1993
SL	Sierra Leone	17 June 1997
SM	San Marino	14 December 2004
SN	Senegal	24 January 1978
ST	Sao Tome and Principe	3 July 2008
SV	El Salvador	17 August 2006
SY	Syrian Arab Republic	26 June 2003
SZ	Eswatini	20 September 1994
TD	Chad	24 January 1978
TG	Togo	24 January 1978
TH	Thailand <u>2</u>	24 December 2009
TJ	Tajikistan <u>2</u>	25 December 1991

ТМ	Turkmenistan <u>2</u>	25 December 1991
TN	Tunisia <u>2</u>	10 December 2001
TR	Turkey	1 January 1996
TT	Trinidad and Tobago	10 March 1994
TZ	United Republic of Tanzania	14 September 1999
UA	Ukraine2	25 December 1991
UG	Uganda	9 February 1995
US	United States of America11, 12	24 January 1978
UZ	Uzbekistan <u>2</u>	25 December 1991
VC	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines2	6 August 2002
VN	Viet Nam	10 March 1993
ZA	South Africa2	16 March 1999
ZM	Zambia	15 November 2001
ZW	Zimbabwe	11 June 1997