ANNEXURE-I

COMMISSIONERATE OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION TELANGANA::HYDERABAD

GENERAL TRANSFERS 2024- FINAL LIST OF VACANCIES (PRINCIPAL)

(As per the G.O.Rt.No.118, Higher Education (CE) Department, dated 15.07.2024)

	(AS per	the G.O.Rt.No.118, Higher Education (CE	<i>)</i> Departmen		.07.2024)	
SI.No	Disctrict	College Name	Subject	Clear Existing Vacancies	Compulsory Vacancies	Total
1	Adilabad	Government Degree College (Arts & Commerce), Adilabad	Principal	1	0	1
2	Adilabad	Government Degree College for Sciences, Adilabad	Principal	0	1	1
3	Adilabad	Government Degree College, Echoda	Principal	1	0	1
4	Adilabad	Government Degree College, Utnoor	Principal	1	0	1
5	Bhadradri Kothagudem	Government Degree College(Autonomous), Paloncha	Principal	0	1	1
6	Bhadradri Kothagudem	Government Degree College, Manuguru	Principal	1	0	1
7	Bhadradri Kothagudem	Government Degree College, Yellandu	Principal	0	1	1
8	Hyderabad	Babu Jagjeevan Ram Government Degree College(Autonomous), Narayanaguda	Principal	0	1	1
9	Hyderabad	Government Degree College for Women, Hussaianialam	Principal	0	1	1
10	Hyderabad	Government Degree College for Women,Golconda	Principal	0	1	1
11	Hyderabad	Government Degree College, Falaknuma	Principal	0	1	1
12	Hyderabad	Indira Priyadarshini Government Degree College for Women(Autonomous),	Principal	0	1	1
13	Hyderabad	Vivekananda Government Degree College(Autonomous), Vidyanagar	Principal	0	1	1
14	Jagtial	Government Degree College, Korutla	Principal	1	0	1
15	Jagtial	Government Degree College, Metpally	Principal	1	0	1
16	Jayashankar Bhupalpally	Government Degree College, Bhupalpally	Principal	1	0	1
17	Jayashankar Bhupalpally	Government Degree College, Mahadevpur	Principal	1	0	1
18	Jogulamba Gadwal	Government Degree College, Shantinagar	Principal	1	0	1
19	Jogulamba Gadwal	Priyadarshini Government Degree College for Women, Gadwal	Principal	1	0	1
20	Kamareddy	Government Degree College, Yellareddy	Principal	0	1	1
21	Kamareddy	S.R.N.K. Government Degree College(Autonomous), Banswada	Principal	1	0	1
22	Karimnagar	Government Degree & PG College, Jammikunta	Principal	1	0	1
23	Karimnagar	Government Degree College for Women(Autonomous), Karimnagar	Principal	0	1	1
24	Karimnagar	S.R.R. Government Arts & Science College(Autonomous), Karimnagar	Principal	0	1	1
25	Khammam	Government Degree College, Madhira	Principal	1	0	1
26	Khammam	J.V.R. Government College, Sathupally	Principal	0	1	1
27	Kumaram Bheem	Government Degree College, Asifabad	Principal	1	0	1

Sl.No	Disctrict	College Name	Subject	Clear Existing Vacancies	Compulsory Vacancies	Total
28	Kumaram Bheem	Government Degree College, Kagaznagar	Principal	1	0	1
29	Mahabubabad	Government Degree College, Garla	Principal	1	0	1
30	Mahabubabad	Government Degree College, Maripeda	Principal	0	1	1
31	Mahabubabad	Nukala Rama Chandra Reddy Government Degree College(Autonomous),	Principal	0	1	1
32	Mahabubnagar	NTR Government Degree College for Women(Autonomous), Mahabubnagar	Principal	0	1	1
33	Mancherial	Government Degree College, Bellampally	Principal	1	0	1
34	Mancherial	Government Degree College, Chennoor	Principal	1	0	1
35	Mancherial	Government Degree College, Luxettipet	Principal	0	1	1
36	Medchal	Government Degree College, Uppal	Principal	0	1	1
37	Mulugu	Government Degree College, Eturnagaram	Principal	1	0	1
38	Nagarkurnool	Government Degree College For Arts & Commerce, Nagarkurnool	Principal	1	0	1
39	Nagarkurnool	Government Degree College for Sciences, Nagarkurnool	Principal	1	0	1
40	Nagarkurnool	Government Degree College, Amrabad	Principal	1	0	1
41	Nagarkurnool	Government Degree College, Kollapur	Principal	1	0	1
42	Nagarkurnool	Sri Venkateshwara Government Arts & Science College(Autonomous), Palem	Principal	1	0	1
43	Nalgonda	Government Degree College for Women (Autonomous), Nalgonda	Principal	0	1	1
44	Nalgonda	Government Degree College, Chandur	Principal	1	0	1
45	Nalgonda	KNM Government Degree College, Miryalaguda	Principal	1	0	1
46	Narayanpet	Sri Chittem Narsi Reddy Memorial Government Degree College, Naranyanpet	Principal	0	1	1
47	Nirmal	Government Degree College, Nirmal	Principal	1	0	1
48	Nizamabad	Government Degree College, Armoor	Principal	1	0	1
49	Nizamabad	Government Degree College, Bheemgal	Principal	1	0	1
50	Nizamabad	Government Degree College, Dharpally	Principal	1	0	1
51	Nizamabad	Government Degree College, Morthad	Principal	1	0	1
52	Peddapalli	Government Degree College, Godavarikhani	Principal	1	0	1
53	Peddapalli	Government Degree College, Manthani	Principal	1	0	1
54	Rangareddy	Government Degree College, Badangpet	Principal	0	1	1
55	Rangareddy	Government Degree College, Serilingampally	Principal	0	1	1
56	Sangareddy	Dr.A.P.J Abdul Kalam Government Degree College, Patancheru	Principal	0	1	1
57	Sangareddy	Government Degree College, Narayankhed	Principal	1	0	1

SI.No	Disctrict	College Name	Subject	Clear Existing Vacancies	Compulsory Vacancies	Total
58	Siddipet	Government Degree College (Autonomous), Siddipet	Principal	0	1	1
59	Siddipet	Government Degree College, Gajwel	Principal	1	0	1
60	Suryapet	Government Degree College, Huzurnagar	Principal	1	0	1
61	Suryapet	KRR Government Arts & Science College(Autonomous), Kodad	Principal	1	0	1
62	Vikarabad	Government Degree College, Pargi	Principal	1	0	1
63	Vikarabad	Government Degree College, Tandur	Principal	1	0	1
64	Vikarabad	Government Degree College,Vikarabad	Principal	1	0	1
65	Wanaparthy	Government Degree College for Women, Wanaparthy	Principal	1	0	1
66	Wanaparthy	Government Degree College, Atmakur	Principal	1	0	1
67	Wanaparthy	Government Degree College, Pebbair	Principal	1	0	1
68	Wanaparthy	Government Degree College, Wanaparthy	Principal	1	0	1
		TOTAL		44	24	68

Sd/-Commissioner of Collegiate Education