ARKANSAS SOFTBALL HALL OF FAME WOMENS

2006

Hayes Lemay Beverly Lovett

2009

Charlies Arnold Lois Howard Glen Judkins

2010

Angeline Hawk Rachel Hawk-Atkinson Sherry Loibner Joe Munday

Karen Chambers Larry Freeman Toni Lovell Karen Sims Claudia Vaughn

2012

Lisa Dreher Andy Hatley Jamie Kuhn Steve Padgett Cathy Harrison Jamele

2013

Lewis Bates Jim Bridges Tanya Ganey Buddy McBride Sam McBride

2014

Cliff Hill Wayne Keton Natalie Shock-Martin

2015

Rhonda Buchenroth Jeff Hardcastle Kandace Hardcastle Jesse McGarland Sr

Milton Piper

2016

Al "Big Al" Barnes Missy Barnes Greg Shields James Shuffield Dara Tyler Hazel Wilson

2017

Sheryl Greenway Derrick Grimes Janie Grimes Malisia Padgett Ronald "Doc" Rowland Kelly Spann

2018

Jamie Wilson

Brenda Adams Kevin House Tabitha Hulsey-Smith Scott Knight Perry Morgan Justine Rial

Kerry Richison

2019

A.J Anderson Sammy Ashabranner Charlie Clements Theresa Haaser Wanda Harris Cindy May Debbie Oxford

Trish Blaylock-Birch Leslie Davasher-Boyles Reo Hosman Tommy Taylor Shana Taylor-Martin Jane Ann Willcoxon

Jeanette Bailey-Brown Walker Clark Shawna Healy Theresa Healy Clifton "Chili Bowl" Hill

Linda Knoxie-Leavy Peggy Roshell

Darlene Smith-McClendon

2022

Myka Bono-Sample Cheryl "Red" Carpenter Melvin Collins

Debra Dilbeck Cindy Ireland Karen "KJ" Johnson Angela "AJ" Jones Wendi Reed

2023

Mary Jac Blaylock Janeice Cox Robin Hossman-Joyner

Jayme Jones Karen Jones-Painter Jamie Smith-Goodwin

Becky Steward

Sherry "Booger" Wood-Roberts

Robin Babbitt Sherry Balmaz Barbara Ketchum Robert King Tammy King

Kaci Landers-Hamlin

India Lewis

Taronnica Rhavon-Blackmon

Debbie Robinson Robin Strackbein Sally Whitmer