

	<i>MAP SERIES</i> STATE OF HAWAII ELECTION MAP COUNTY OF MALL
	COUNTY OF MAUI ISLANDWIDE MAP
	MAUI & KAHOOLAWE
	Congressional District 2* Senatorial Districts 5, 6, 7* Representational Districts 9-12, 13*, 14 Council Districts I - VII * portion of
	— PRECINCTS BY SENATORIAL DISTRICT —
	 5TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT: 09-01, 09-02, 09-03, 09-04, 10-02, 10-03, 10-04, 10-05, 10-06, 10-07, 14-05 6TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT: 09-05, 10-01, 11-01, 11-02, 11-03, 11-04, 12-05, 14-01, 14-02, 14-03, 14-04 7TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT: 12-01, 12-02, 12-03, 12-04, 13-01, 13-02, 13-03, 13-10
Nahiku	
have here and the	<i>LEGEND</i>
The second secon	Representative District Precinct
CD I	 Precinct Boundary ↔ Council District Boundary – Representative District Boundary — Senatorial District Boundary The islands of Maui and Kahoolawe are entirely within U.S. Congressional District 2 Kahoolawe is entirely in Senatorial District 7, Representational District 13 and Precinct 13-10
	U.S. Congressional, State House, and State Senate districts were adopted by the 2021 State of Hawaii Reapportionment Commission on January 28, 2022.
Kipahulu	Streets shown come from U.S. Bureau of Census 2020 TIGER/ LINE data. Accuracy of the streets is limited to the accuracy of the TIGER data.
	Map prepared by the State of Hawaii Office of Elections Last updated: 4 March 2022
	For further information, visit the Office of Elections website at elections.hawaii.gov or call (808) 453-VOTE (8683) or toll free 1-800-442-VOTE (8683).
N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N N	The black box outlines the area shown on this map. 0 0.5 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10