

– MAP SERIES –

STATE OF HAWAII **ELECTION MAP COUNTY OF MAUI**

REGIONAL MAP

MAUI #1

(Kahakuloa, Waihee, Waiehu)

Congressional District 2* Senatorial Districts 5*, 6* Representational Districts 10*, 14* Council Districts II* - III* * portion of

5TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT: 10-05*, 14-05*

6TH SENATORIAL DISTRICT: 14-04*

* portion of

LEGEND —



Representative District Precinct

- Representative District Boundary

Senatorial District Boundary

The County of Maui is entirely within U.S. Congressional District 2

NOTES —

U.S. Congressional, State House, and State Senate districts were adopted by the 2021 State of Hawaii Reapportionment Commission on January 28, 2022.

Streets shown come from U.S. Bureau of Census 2020 TIGER/ LINE data. Accuracy of the streets is limited to the accuracy of the TIGER data.

Map prepared by the State of Hawaii Office of Elections Last updated: 4 March 2022

For further information, visit the Office of Elections website at elections.hawaii.gov or call (808) 453-VOTE (8683) or toll free 1-800-442-VOTE (8683).

- REFERENCE MAP ---



