July 11, 2022 Regular Meeting

Present were: Supervisor Lisa Van Winkler Councilman John Armstrong Councilwoman Dorayne Peplinski Councilman Leslie Miller Councilman Jeffrey Crockett Hwy Supt Darryl Aney Town Clerk Anna Halkowich

Supervisor Van Winkler opened the meeting at 7:30 with the Pledge of Allegiance.

Councilman John Armstrong was sworn in by Town Clerk Halkowich.

Motion by L. Miller and second by J. Crockett to accept the minutes of the June 13, 2022.

All – Aye

Motion by J. Crockett and second by D. Peplinski to accept the Supervisor's report.

All - Aye

Motion by L. Miller and second by J. Armstrong to accept the Town Clerk's report.

All - Aye

Motion by J. Crockett and second by L. Miller to pay General Accounts 61 – 67 in the amount of \$520.98. All – Aye

Motion by R. Vaughn and second by L. Miller to pay Highway Accounts 107 – 117 in the amount of \$38,570.38

All - Aye

Motion to adjourn by J. Armstrong and second by J. Crockett.

All – Aye

Meeting adjourned at 8:50 pm.

Respectfully submitted: Anna K. Halkowich