June 13th , 2022

**Regular Meeting** 

Supervisor Van Winkler called the Regular meeting to order at 7:30 pm and lead us in the Pledge of Allegiance.

Present were: Supervisor Lisa Van Winkler

Councilman Roger Vaughn

Councilwomen Dorayne Peplinski

Councilman Jeffery Crockett

Councilman Leslie Miller

HWY Supt Darryl Aney

Town Clerk Anna Halkowich

Motion by J. Crockett and second by R Vaughn to accept the minutes of the May meeting with correction to change the numbers of General Accounts to 51-60 and the HWY Accounts to 77-91.

All-aye

Motion R Vaughn and second by D Peplinski to accept the Supervisor's report

All- aye

Motion by J Crockett and second by R Vaughn to accept the Town clerks report

All -aye

Motion by R Vaughn and second by L Miller to pay General Account 51-60 in the amount of \$38,648.91

All -aye

Motion by R Vaughn and second by L Miller to pay Highway Account 91A -106 in the amount of \$19,336.66

All – aye

J Crockett was nominated by D Peplinski to replace R Vaughn as Deputy Supervisor. This motion was made by D Peplinski and second by L Miller

All – aye

Motion to adjourn was made by J Crockett and second by R Vaughn

All -aye

R Vaughn has resigned his office. effective July 1, 2022. The Town Board invited the public to join us in our good bye to him, after years of faithful service to the town. Several people joined the board and enjoyed refreshments in Mr. Vaughn's honor. We wish Roger and his wife the Best of Luck in their new ventures.

Sincerely A. Halkowich