April 10, 2023

Supervisor Van Winkler called the meeting to order at 7:00 and led us in the Pledge of Allegiance.

Present were: Supervisor Lisa Van Winkler Councilperson Jeffrey Crocket Councilperson John Armstrong Councilperson Dorayne Peplinski Highway Supt. Darryl Aney Town Clerk Anna Halkowich Councilperson L. Miller Absent

Also present were Rolf Dominikow, Cassie Bronson, Richie Layman and George Mower.

Motion by D. Peplinski and second by J. Armstrong to approve the minutes of the April mewing.

All – Aye L. Miller – Absent

Motion by J. Crocket and second by D. Peplinski to approve the Supervisor's report.

All – Aye L. Miller – Absent

Motion by J. Crocket and second by J. Armstrong to accept the Town Clerk's reports for February and March.

All – Aye L. Miller _ Aye

Ms. Bronson, Mr. Layman and Mr. Mower all spoke to the Board about the problem of their mailboxes being damaged by the Town when they plow and clean up the Town Building parking area. This does not happen during regular snow plowing by the Town. They requested that