## June 12, 2023 Regular Meeting

Present were:

Supervisor Lisa Van Winkler

Councilperson Dorayne Peplinski

Councilperson Leslie Miller

Councilperson Jeffrey Crockett

Councilperson John Armstrong

Highway Supr. Darryl Aney

Town Clerk Anna Halkowich

Also present: Glenn Armstrong Planning Board member and Rolf Dominikov.

Supervisor Van Winkler opened the meeting at 7:00 with the Pledge of Allegiance.

Motion by D. Peplinski and seconded by J. Crockett to accept the minutes of the May meeting.

All - Aye

Motion by J. Crockett and seconded by J. Armstrong to accept the Supervisors report.

All – Aye

Motion by J. Armstrong and seconded by J. Crockett to accept the Town Clerk's report.

All – Aye

Glenn Armstrong updated the Board on Solar Law and the proposed Wind Law.

Motion by D. Peplinski and seconded by L. Miller to pay General Accounts 42 - 50 in the amount of \$1,020.93.

All – Aye

Motion by L. Miller and seconded by J. Armstrong to pay Highway Accounts 96 - 110 in the amount of \$46,372.45.

All – Aye

Motion to adjourn by J. Crockett and second by J. Armstrong.

All - Aye

Meeting adjourned at 8:50. Next meeting: July 10, 2023 at 7:00 pm.