La Jolla Parks & Beaches, Inc. Board of Directors

Officers:

President - Bob Evans
Vice President - Brenda Fake
Secretary - Ann Dynes
Treasurer - Rev. Tim Seery
Information Administrator - Marie Hunrichs

Director Terms Effective at the Conclusion of the Annual Meeting on Jan. 24, 2022

Terms will expire in January 2023

Patrick Ahern

Dan Allen

Catherine Cox

Barbara Dunbar

Phyllis Minick

John Shannon

Open

Terms will expire in January 2024

Tom Brady

Alexandra Corsi

Bob Evans

Ken Hunrichs

Sally Miller

Jon Wiggins

Terms will expire in January 2025

Ann Parode Dynes

Brenda Fake

Marie Hunrichs

John Leek

Melinda Merryweather

Jane Reldan

Tim Seery

Per Section 2.3 of the Bylaws, a Director shall serve a 3-year term effective immediately following the annual meeting and may continue to serve for a maximum of six consecutive years or two 3-year terms. These initial term assignments were necessary to create staggered terms with one-third of Director terms expiring in any given year.