Tomball Memorial Choir Booster Club

19100 Northpointe Ridge LN, Tomball, TX 77377 April 11, 2023, at 7:00 PM Next meeting: Tuesday, May 4, 2023, at 7:00 PM

In attendance: Jed Ragsdale, Jordyn White, Kim Caudle, Anne Miller, Jennifer Pinkasavage, Katrina Carroll, Jennifer Meye, Naomi Childs, Renee Teague, Shelly Williamson, Xanath Thompson, Yerim Colin, and Laykin Luker

Call to Order @ 7:02

Approval of Minutes - Motion: Jennifer Plnkasavage Second: Katrina Carroll

Financial Report – Katrina

- Monthly activity Katrina presented the detail
- Final trip payment of \$17,492 made and will clear this month

Trip

- San Antonio April 13-16
 - Paid in full
 - Six Flags visit replaced by Dinner @ tower & visit to Gruenne
- New York 2024
 - \$300 deposit May 1st, hard deadline July 1st
 - Schoolcash, awaiting district approval of vendors
 - If trip does not make with orchestra, accompanying West Texas A&M will be considered

Banquet – April 29 @ TISD Event Center

- Choir members will receive free ticket, guests \$25/ea, google doc will be sent to students to rsvp & purchase additional tickets, no points will be used, on sale 4/12
- Fajita Pete's will cater w/ attendant, choc fountain for dessert still being bid an attendant is encouraged dippables will be provided by students
- Disco theme, disco ball will be borrowed from theatre, choirs dj lights & rig will be used
- Door prizes & games still in question
- Vote taken to increase budget to \$4000 approved by majority

Senior Recognition Concert – May 11

- Corsages & boutonnieres it was decided to use previous floral person
- Senior Scholarships will be presented on stage by Jennifer Pinkasavage
- End-of-year treat for students
- Backdrop will be used for pics on stage, taken by a tmhs senior

Choir yearbooks - due from student leadership May 1st

Coffee House - April 28

- Booster will sell coffee & pastries
- Students will help at booth
- Tickets through ticketpeak

Incoming Freshman Meeting w/ directors - April 25

• Booster presidents will be in attendance

Booster Leadership 2023-24

- Nominations taken for
 - President Jennifer Pinkasavage
 - VP & Points Coord Anne Miller (returning)
 - Treasurer Katrina Carroll (returning)
 - Secretary Stephanie Howard

Adjournment @ 8:21