SATURDAY (continued)

Judiciary Mathew Brownfield Leadership Training Herschel B. Wilkes, PSP

Lodge Activities Randy Carl

Planning Louis W. Ringger, PSP

Janet Hofer Membership John Hofer **New Lodge Public Relations** Lori Nally Raffle Mac Kidd Ritualistic **Steve Parsons Scholarship Carol Henderson** Technology Joe Evans, PSP **Trade Scholarships** Billy Clabough **Youth Activities** Reeda Hall

> Address of Incoming President Unfinished Business New Business

Report of Credentials Committee: Jim Yonan

Good of the Order Benediction: John Wade Adjournment: Bill Roper President

The Tennessee Elks Association Officers and Members thank local Convention Chairman Jimbo Yonan for his efforts and commitment toward ensuring an outstanding convention. To all those who worked so hard to make this a memorable occasion, "Thank you and well done."

CONVENTION MANAGERS

Convention Chairman Joe Evans, PSP, Kenneth Woodward, Nick McBride, PSP, Lori Nally, Carol Henderson, John Giardina, Wayne Woods Jim Yonan, Host Chairman William J. Burns, PSP, Advisor

REMINDER

Hospitality Room is closed during the Memorial Service and during the Grand Exalted Ruler's Banquet.

NAME BADGES ARE TO BE WORN AT ALL TIMES, INCLUDING HOSPITALITY ROOM AND ALL MEETINGS.

TENNESSEE ELKS ASSOCIATION 2024-2025 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

President VICE PRESIDENTS

BILL ROPER

Pulaski Lodge #1827 Vice President East

MATT BROWNFIELD Chattanooga #91

President Elect REEDA HALL

Chattanooga Lodge #91 Vice President Middle

Secretary

JOE EVANS Vice President West
Lawrenceburg #2206 MATT CARROLL
Dresden #2373

Parliamentarian LOUIS W. RINGGER

Decatur Co Lodge #2641 DIRECTORS

Treasurer ALAN MARTIN
W.L. CULBERSON Huntingdon #2152

Columbia Lodge #686

GEORGE DUFFY
Elizabethton #1847

Assistant Treasurer JANE ATTKISSON

Columbia Lodge #686 NEAL BUTLER
Chattanooga #91

Sergeant-at-Arms

TONY RISNER DON FOY
Pulaski Lodge #1827 Gallatin #2547

Chaplain STEVE PARSONS
JOHN WADE Nashville Franklin #72

Pulaski Lodge #1827

ROBERT BARKER Camden #2156

ARTHUR MARSH Pulaski Lodge #1827

Tiler

LODGE

SPONSOR TO THE GRAND

RANDY P SHOOK, PGER

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD LOUIS W. RINGGER, PSP Decatur County Lodge

Lawrenceburg #2206 2641

TENNESSEE

DON'T FORGET THE GRAND LODGE

CONVENTION

June 29 - July 2, 2025

Kansas City MO



ASSOCIATION

Eighty Fourth

ANNUAL CONVENTION

& CORPORATE MEETING

April 3 - April 5 2025

EDGEWATER HOTEL AND CONFERENCE CENTER

GATLINBURG, TENNESSEE

HOSTED BY
GATLINBURG LODGE NO. 1925



MID-YEAR MEETING
DoubleTree Hotel—Jackson
October 9-11, 2025

WELCOME ELKS AND GUESTS

"JUST ASK"

CALENDAR	OF EVENTS
----------	------------------

THURSDAY April 3 2025

1110N3DA1, April 3 2023		I ribute to our	
1:00-5:00	Registration	Lobby	Patriotic S
9:00-9:30	Pre-Convention Meeting	Rhododendron	Introduction of Distinguished Gu
11:00	TEA Annual Golf Tournament	Bent Creek	Introduction of Grand Lodge Offi
6:00-Till	Visit Gatlinburg Lodge	Shuttle provided	Roll Call of State Offi
	(Dinner and Entertainment)		Roll Call of Local Lod
	FRIDAY, APRIL 4 2025		Reading of the Minutes of Previous Ses
8:30-9:30	Audit Committee	Rhododendron	Sponsor's Rem
8:30-9:45	Planning	Rose Room	Report of the Presi
10:00-10:30	Convention Committee	Rose Room	Reports: Vice Presidents
8:00-4:00	Registration	Lobby	

11:00-12:00 **Incoming President Hall and Leadership Committee** Rose Room Meets with Vice Presidents and all Committee Chairs

12:00 Restaurant **Past State Presidents Lunch** 1:00-2:00 TEA/TECT/TEBT Advisory Rose Room 2:00-3:00 **TEA Board of Directors** Rose Room 3:00-4:00 **TEBT Board of Directors** Rose Room 7:00-

Awards Banquet and Special Recognition's Benevolent Night

(Doors open 6:45) Dress-Men: Coat and Tie **Ball Room**

Welcome ER Gatlinburg Exalted Rulers will be introduced Awards: ENF, TEBT and Benevolent Awards, President's, Veterans Service, Elk of the Year and Elks Hall of Fame

SATURDAY APRIL 5 2025

8:00- 10:00	Breakfast—Current DD's and Esq. to DD	Restaurant
9:00-10:30	Registration	Lobby
10:00-10:30	Memorial Service	Rose Room
10:30-12:00	Eleven O'clock Toast & Tribute to the Flag Contest	Rose Room
12:00-1:00 1:00-3:30	LUNCH ON YOUR OWN TEA/TECT/TEBT General Business-Corp. Meeting	Rose Room
4:00 - 5:30	Incoming President Reeda Hall Reception	Restaurant
6:30 -	GER's Banquet	Ball Room
	(Doors open 6:15) Dress—Men: Coat and Tie	

Installation of New Officers

TEA RAFFLE DRAWING, DID YOU WIN?

GER Douglas Schiefer message

TEA/TECT & TEBT BUSINESS SESSION SATURDAY APRIL 5 2025

Call to Order Bill Roper President John Wade Chaplain Invocation

Tribute to our Flag Matt Carroll Chm. Americanism Commit-

Dawn Kidd c Song

Bill Roper President Guests **PGER Randy P Shook** fficers

> fficers Joe Evans, PSP Joe Evans, PSP odges

ession Joe Evans, Secretary

> marks **PGER Randy P Shook** sident **Bill Roper President** Matt Brownfield

ts (E) (M) Vacant

(W) **Matt Carroll**

Advisory **PGER Randy P Shook** Chairman of the Board Louis W. Ringger, PSP Election of Officers for 2024-2025 **PGER Randy P Shook**

> Joe Evans, PSP Secretary Treasurer W. L. Culberson

TECT Business Meeting Bill Roper President **Auditing & Accounting** Hershel Wilkes PSP

Bill Roper Budget Treasurer W. L. Culberson **Community Outreach Grants** Mac Kidd PSP **TEBT Business Meeting and Election** Alton Grubb

TEA Committee Reports

Bob Page, PSP **Accident Prevention Americanism Matt Carroll**

Hershel Wilkes PSP **Auditing & Accounting**

Benevolent Alton Grubb Bill Roper **Budget** Richard Dean **Business Practices** Joe Evans, PSP Convention **Disaster Relief** Mac Kidd

Michael Jackson **Drug Awareness** Lionel E. Bliss, PSP Elk of the Year Hershel Wilkes, PSP **Elks Hall of Fame**

Nick McBride, PSP (Report Fri. Night) **Elks National Foundation**

Rodney Gobbell Elks National Veterans Service

Government Relations

Herschel B. Wilkes, PSP Historian

Hoop Shoot James Summers