

## A.B.M. Sr. Sec. School Thakurdwara

**CLASS Nursery** 

Affiliated to C.B.S.E New Delhi (E.S.T.D 1983)

(SESSION 2024-2025)



Row - I (L to R): Advik Choudhary, Navya, Shreyanshi Sharma, { Mrs. Anuja Katoch Class In charge}, Saira, Urvi, Riyanshi.

Row - II (L to R): Avani, Anayka, Srithik Sharma, Yuvaansh Godia, Akshit Thakur, Harshika Sharma.

Row - III (L to R): Mitansh Choudhary, Gritik, Mitansh, Smarth Thakur, Aariv, Harshit Choudhary.

Row - IV (L to R): Advay Sharma, Aayu Bhardwaj, Rudransh, Kavyansh, Riyaansh, Tanusha, Shubham.