## SHORT CIRCUIT MOTOR SPORT ASSOCIATION INC

Servicing motorsport in Queensland since 1977

President: Len Falknau Vice-President: Stephen Roos Secretary: Michelle Mugliett Treasurer: Kylie Roos ABN 52 502 752 630 www.scmsa.com.au



PO Box 2456 Toowoomba Qld 4350 Mobile: 0488 097 032 secretary@scmsa.com.au

## 2025 Committee

Position	Name
President	Len Falknau
Vice President	Stephen Roos
Secretary	Michelle Mugliett
Treasurer	Kylie Roos
Committee Member	Rod Sams
Committee Members	Neil Esplin
Committee Member	Kristy-Lee Kahler



Clubs affiliated with SCMSA Downs Motorsport Club - Lotus Club of Qld Ipswich West Moreton Auto Club

Tamworth Sporting Car Club - Millmerran Auto Club

