SHORT CIRCUIT MOTOR SPORT ASSOCIATION INC

Servicing motorsport in Queensland since 1977

President: Mr Derek Pingel PO Box 2456 Vice-President: Mr Kevin Hunter Toowoomba Qld 4350 Secretary: Mr Kevin Hunter Mobile: 0409 270 430 Treasurer: Ms Pat Murray secretary@scmsa.com.au ABN 52 502 752 630 www.scmsa.com.au 30th December 2019 NOMINATION FORM FOR THE YEAR 2020 I hereby nominate. for the position ofin the Short Circuit Motor Sport Association, for the year 2020. Signature of Proposer Seconded by (Signature) Nominee's Name (Please Print) Accepted by the Nominee (Signature) Financial member of

Persons nominating for positions must be a current financial member of the SCMSA or one of the affiliated clubs.

The following positions will become vacant on Saturday 1st February 2020, and those members currently holding the positions will be eligible for re-election.

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Admin Team Three (3) Committee Members Clerk of Course Eligibility Officer Chief Scrutineer Event Co-ordinator Webmaster Newsletter Editor CAMS Delegate

Nominations will close on Thursday 30th January 2020 with the Secretary, at the above address. No nominations will be accepted unless they are in writing on the prescribed form and received by email or post. All nomination forms must be filled out correctly and signed by the Proposer, Seconder, and the Nominee.

PLEASE GIVE FULL CONSIDERATION TO YOUR NOMINATION, BEFORE FILLING OUT THIS FORM.



Clubs affiliated with SCMSA

Downs Motorsport ClubIpswich West Moreton Auto ClubMillmerran Auto ClubNoosa Beach Classic Car ClubStanthorpe & District Sporting Car ClubTamworth Sporting Car Club



Funded by