2018 ROUND 3 SPRINT - 10-11 March 2018									
Car No	Tx ID	Driver Name		Total Time	Fastest Lap	Lap1	Lap2	Lap3	Lap4
A38	48364		4	03:21.313	•	•	00:49.828		00:48.913
B37			4	02:45.546			00:41.373	00:40.825	00:40.111
D23		Stephen Victor-Hogg	4	03:03.721	00:45.165	00:47.784	00:45.437	00:45.165	00:45.335
D7	47113		4	03:22.682		00:51.805	00:49.538	00:50.932	00:50.407
D7	47113		4	03:29.853			00:52.445	00:52.439	00:51.576
E19	48848	Ken Ayres	4	03:23.217	00:49.855	00:52.668	00:50.171	00:49.855	00:50.523
E21	34280		4	03:08.244	00:45.942	00:47.977	00:48.014	00:45.942	00:46.311
E36	45777	Adam King	4	03:42.995	00:53.239	00:58.781	00:55.657	00:55.318	00:53.239
E9	42882	Kel Bankin	4	03:21.788		00:55.128	00:48.986	00:48.289	00:49.385
F17	36338	Domingo Aboitiz	4	03:16.308	00:48.328	00:50.672	00:48.328	00:48.653	00:48.655
033		Jim Mee	4	03:38.598		00:56.046	00:54.966	00:53.790	00:53.796
F34	48387	Steve Stephan	4	03:29.521		00:53.992	00:52.273	00:52.070	00:51.186
F50		Karlie Buccini	4	03:18.323		00:53.565	00:49.403	00:47.410	00:47.945
G15	36337		4	03:07.127	00:45.907	00:48.177	00:46.181	00:46.862	00:45.907
G18	48919	Joanne Phillips	4	03:15.363	00:46.981	00:51.731	00:46.981	00:47.760	00:48.891
G30		Darrell Evans	4	03:42.051			00:55.865	00:56.308	00:53.328
G49	45766	Luke Wilkinson	4	03:18.695			00:47.774	00:46.400	00:45.851
G51	41210		4	03:05.009		00:48.772	00:45.786	00:45.371	00:45.080
G52		Mark Phillips	4	03:03.631		00:48.460	00:45.169	00:44.927	00:45.075
G54	45767	•	4	03:14.895			00:48.988	00:46.948	00:47.262
G58	47098		4	03:42.084		00:59.275	00:55.355	00:54.738	00:52.716
G73		Guy Nawratzki	4	03:01.203		00:47.235	00:44.674	00:44.200	00:45.094
H11	45828		4	03:38.110		01:00.895	00:53.261	00:52.113	00:51.841
H53	42994		1	01:05.351		01:05.351	00.00.1201	00.02.122	00.02.0.12
H61		Barry Gourley	4	03:05.004			00:45.950	00:45.376	00:44.333
H69	45823		4	02:58.954		00:47.343	00:44.250	00:43.957	00:43.404
156		Paul Muir	4	03:15.708		00:50.243	00:45.898	00:54.185	00:45.382
157			4	03:03.783			00:45.149	00:44.751	00:44.686
162		_	4	02:59.429	00:44.044	00:46.619	00:44.418	00:44.348	00:44.044
J32		Peter Black	4					01:00.341	
L40		Adam Hayne	4		00:47.565			00:48.178	
L41		Brynn Stewart	4		00:49.483		00:50.636		
M72		Zak Hudson	4	03:45.860			00:57.600		00:55.735
N12		Derryn Marsh	4		00:46.590				
N25		Jeffrey Bird	4	03:01.387		00:47.939			
N68		Stuart Borrows	4	02:57.584		00:46.360	00:44.349		00:43.384
N71		Shane Hill	4		00:45.961		00:47.098		00:46.007
O26	-	Garry O'Halloran	4	03:53.101					
027		Mick Wheeler	4	04:11.630					01:03.079
029	-	Mick Wilkins	4	03:53.354			00:57.116		01:00.168
029		Mick Wilkins	4	03:05.423		00:48.438			00:45.117
031		Ray Graham	3	03:05.891			01:02.787		
043		Neil Esplin	4		00:45.891				00:45.891
059		Mark Stevens	4	03:02.074			00:44.936		00:44.799
063		Paul Holter	4	03:04.157			00:45.617		00:45.088
065	-	Jackson Horden	4	03:08.766					
O66		Robert Souter (Jnr)	4	03:03.940		00:48.318			00:44.517
067		Paul Goodrick	4	03:03.993		00:50.228		00:44.365	00:44.036
R2		Kylie Roos	4	03:10.533					
G24		Danny Wilkinson	4	03:05.877	00:45.526		00:45.526		00:45.971
J24	43/03	Dainiy Wiikiii3011	4	05.05.677	00.45.520	00.40.707	00.43.320	00.45.075	00.43.3/1

2018 ROUND 3 SPRINT - 10-11 March 2018									
Car No	Tx ID	Driver Name	Laps C	Total Time	Fastest Lap	Lap1	Lap2	Lap3	Lap4
U10	34350	Greg Bankin	4	03:21.087	00:48.710	00:53.248	00:49.428	00:48.710	00:49.701
V20	48813	Ian Marshall	4	03:08.799	00:45.727	00:50.123	00:45.727	00:46.014	00:46.935
W22	48909	Mark Manteufel	4	03:15.990	00:48.032	00:50.895	00:48.445	00:48.032	00:48.618
U16	48878	Keith Edwards run 3	4	03:15.422	00:47.639	00:51.530	00:47.982	00:47.639	00:48.271