2018	ROUND	6 SPRINT - 10-11 March 2	2018						
Car N	Tx ID	Driver Name	Laps	Total Time	Fastest Lap T	Lap1	Lap2	Lap3	Lap4
A38	48364	Alan Don	4	03:13.211	00:47.190	00:50.736	00:47.495	00:47.190	00:47.790
B37	48351	Steven Woodbridge	4	02:31.594	00:37.215	00:39.396	00:37.215	00:37.269	00:37.714
D23	48347	Stephen Victor-Hogg	4	03:02.660	00:44.910	00:47.009	00:44.910	00:45.096	00:45.645
D3	46641	Neil Thompson	4	03:11.767	00:46.900	00:49.628	00:46.900	00:47.726	00:47.513
D7	47113	Tim Deacon	4	03:23.008	00:49.608	00:52.433	00:49.608	00:50.976	00:49.991
E19	48848	Ken Ayres	4	03:21.526	00:49.600	00:52.124	00:49.812	00:49.990	00:49.600
E21		lan Caterer	4	03:09.312	00:46.251	00:50.097	00:46.592	00:46.372	00:46.251
E36	45777	Adam King	4	03:08.245	00:45.748	00:49.784	00:45.748	00:46.096	00:46.617
F17		Domingo Aboitiz	4	03:21.220	00:48.862	00:52.002	00:48.862	00:50.316	00:50.040
F34		Steve Stephan	4	03:24.840	00:50.403	00:52.896	00:50.403	00:51.051	00:50.490
F50		Karlie Buccini	4	03:02.754	00:43.758	00:48.435	00:43.758	00:46.055	00:44.506
G14		Todd Hayne	4	03:05.708	00:45.047		00:47.354		
G15		, Matt Kendall	3	02:20.967	00:46.121	00:47.939	00:46.121		
G18		Joanne Phillips	4	03:10.525	00:46.435				
G30		Darrell Evans	4	03:03.652	00:44.714	00:48.254			
G51		David Hayne	4	02:59.567	00:44.016	00:46.876			00:44.497
G52		Mark Phillips	4	03:00.966	00:44.433	00:47.095			00:44.573
G54		Jake Wilkinson	4	03:04.642	00:45.583			00:45.583	
G58		Neville Nawratzki	4	03:01.283	00:44.371	00:47.489			00:44.924
G73		Guy Nawratzki	4	02:52.582	00:42.434	00:44.939			
H53		Matthew Bingham	4	03:11.761	00:46.764	00:48.807	00:48.679		
H69		Paul Buccini	4	02:48.489	00:41.057	00:44.150	00:41.544		00:41.738
156		Paul Muir	4	02:59.376	00:43.491	00:45.614	00:43.491		
157		Dwight Steinhardt	4	03:00.594	00:44.039		00:44.477		
162		Graeme Hardaker	4	02:52.716	00:42.151	00:44.201	00:42.151		
J32		Peter Black	4	03:00.232	00:44.201	00:46.696			00:44.201
J64		Mark Lewis	4	03:08.331	00:46.068	00:49.414	00:46.410		
L40		Adam Hayne	4	03:10.601	00:46.856	00:49.645	00:46.959		00:46.856
L41		Brynn Stewart	4	03:27.119				00:50.155	
		Zak Hudson	4		00:42.940				
N12		Derryn Marsh	4	03:14.299	00:46.747	00:51.243			
N25		Jeffrey Bird	4	02:58.654	00:43.542		00:43.542		
N48		Rob Souter (Snr)	4	03:01.015	00:44.117		00:45.085		
N71		Shane Hill	4	03:08.088	00:46.077		00:46.579		
026		Garry O'Halloran	4	03:06.179	00:45.627	00:48.187	00:45.627		
028		Ross Wheeler (Snr)	4	03:07.876	00:46.184		00:46.224		
029		Mick Wilkins	4	03:01.672	00:44.000	00:48.753			00:44.000
031		Ray Graham	4	02:55.060	00:42.998				
043		Neil Esplin	4	02:55.600	00:42.382		00:44.187		
055		Joshua Pile	4	03:29.627	00:51.082		00:51.712		00:51.082
059		Mark Stevens	4	02:56.541	00:43.517			00:43.517	00:43.771
060		Maddison Crowe	4	02:55.570	00:43.317		00:43.116		00:43.771
063		Paul Holter	4	02:56.318	00:43.059				00:42.344
065		Robert Souter (Jnr)	4	02:48.316	00:43.039		00:43.606		00:43.039
067		Paul Goodrick	2	02.48.316	00:41.311		00:53.442		00.41.311
P44		Bruce Chamberlain	4	01:36.663	00:43.223				00:40.334
P44 P45		Ross Rundle	4	02:51.066	00:40.334		00:41.733		
P45 Q1		Bruce Anderson	4	02:51.066	00:42.173	00:43.813			00:42.411
		Moss Lane	4	03:04.242	00:45.254	00:47.911	00:45.683		00:45.394
Q4 R2		Kylie Roos	4	03:14.616	00:31.321	00:55.193			00:51.592
ΠZ	4/115	Nylle NUUS	4	03.14.010	00.47.205	00.50.503	00.46.371	00.46.417	00.47.205

2018 ROUND 6 SPRINT - 10-11 March 2018									
Car N	Tx ID	Driver Name	Laps	Total Time	Fastest Lap T	Lap1	Lap2	Lap3	Lap4
R46	41765	Stephen Roos	4	02:58.836	00:43.698	00:46.833	00:43.765	00:43.698	00:44.540
S42	45795	Mark Crespan	4	02:44.763	00:40.765	00:42.078	00:40.791	00:40.765	00:41.129
V20	48813	Ian Marshall	4	03:05.994	00:45.615	00:48.373	00:46.141	00:45.865	00:45.615