

June 1, 2023

Dear Prospective Sponsor,

It is our pleasure to provide you this letter regarding available sponsorships for the 2023 Jefferson State Stampede weekend to be held in Montague, CA on August 25th & 26th. We are very excited to be able to put on this event and sincerely appreciate all the continued support from our wonderful community and sponsors!

For those that are unfamiliar with our event, the Jefferson State Stampede is a non-sanctioned Open Rodeo with traditional rodeo events as well as special events and attractions. This year, Friday night we are so excited to be bringing the Challenge of Champions Bull Riding Tour to Montague! Then Saturday, it's rodeo time with talent coming from across the Northwest followed by an after party with, live music by Fogline! Concessions, bars and vendors will be onsite both days, so whether you are spectating, competing, or just plain socializing you guaranteed to have a great time! We fully expect to exceed expectations this year with record breaking attendance, incredible entertainment, and incredible fun for everyone!

The Jefferson State Stampede is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization comprised of 100% volunteers dedicated to promoting and maintaining the Montague Arena and surrounding facility. We rely on our advertisers and sponsors in order to bring this event into actuality. Enclosed please find information which details available sponsorships opportunities. We will be happy to answer any questions and/or assist in designing a specific sponsorship/advertising arrangement that mutually benefits you, your company and the mission of the Jefferson State Stampede. Because we are a non-profit organization the value of your sponsorship is tax deductible as a charitable donation. For further information please contact any of our directors listed below.

Respectfully,

Jefferson State Stampede Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Bill Nicoletti – President Clinton Cash – Vice President Sheri Nicoletti – Treasurer Tracy Cash – Secretary Eric Durden – Director Lindsay Awbrey – Director Russell Sweet – Director Chuck Faultner - Director Roger Akkerman - Director Brandon Rakisits - Director