## Outstanding Science Teachers- Awardees Details

2005	Dr N. S. Leela	(MES College, Malleswaram Bangalore)
	Shri. H. L. Ramachandra Sastry	(National High School, Basavangudi)
	Shri. R. S. Srivastava	(Opportunity School, IIT Kanpur)
2006	Shri. V. R. Somashekara	(Shri J. A. V. B. Girls High School, Sringeri)
	Shri. Ajay Digambar Rao Mahajan	(Dayanand Science College, Latur)
2007	Shri. Linganand K. Gavimath	(Govt P. U. College Hunnur, Bagalkot Dist)
	Shri. Upkar Dutt Sharma	(C. A. B. Inter College Meerut, Uttar Pradesh)
2008	Shri. Madhu Srinivasan	(RVS PU College, Hoskote, Tumkur Dist.)
	Dr Narayan Sharan	(Government Inter College, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh)
2009	Mrs. Remani Karthiyayani	(Jawahar Navadaya Vidyalaya, shivaragudda, Mandya)
	Ms Kusum Tiwary	(Bariatu Govt, Girls' High School, Ranchi, Jharkhand)
2010	Smt. M. S. Prabhavathi	(Sree Taralabalu Jagadguru Residential School, Davangere)
	Shri. Arvind Gupta	(Inter-University Center for Pune)
2011	Shri. S. V. Burli	(Banjara High School, Bijapur, Karnataka)
	Smt. Meka Susatya Rekha	(Nivedita Kishore Vihar E.M. School, Rajahmundry A P)
2012	Shri. M. V. S. Swamy	(SBMMR Hgh School, Hiriyuru, Shimoga)
	Shri. Navneet Gupta	(Govt. High School Thanda Pani, Rajouri, Jammu and Kashmir
2013	Shri. Narayan V Babanagar	(Govt. Junior College for Boys Bijapur)
	Dr. Shripal Rathi	(M. G. Public School, Muzaffarnagar, U.P)
2014	Shri. Prakash R Garagatti	(Pt Jawaharlal Nehru High School, Gokak)
	Smt. Meenu Wadhwa	(Kendriya Vidyalaya, Vigyan Vihar, Delhi)
2015	Shri. Purandaranarayana Bhat K.	(Vidyabodhini High School Dakshina-kannada)
	Shri. Sanjay Kumar Srivastava	(Tagore Public School, Allahabad, U.P)
2016	Shri. Channappa K. M	(Govt. Junior College, Devanahalli, Bangalore Rural Dist)
	Dr. Yogendra Kumar Kothari	(Govt. Excellence H. S. School, Madhavangar, Ujjain, M.P)
2017	Shri. Krishnamurthy L.Bhat	(Govt, High School Ganeshanagar, Sirsi)
	Dr. SK.Samsul Alam	(Silut Basantpur High School, West Bengal)
2018	B. S. Gireesh	(Govt. High School, Vaddagere, Tumkur)
	Ajay Kumar Bahri	(Govt. Senior Secondary School, Kartarpur, Jalandhar, Panjab)
2019	Ramachandra Bhat B.G.	(Govt. High School, Byataranapura, Mysore Road, Bengaluru)
	Annepu Punnayya	(Municipal Corporation High School, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh)

## Outstanding Science Teachers- Awardees Details

2020	Mr. Bheemappa	(Govt. Girls High School Maski, Raichur)
	Dr. Ravi Prakash Sharma	(Vishnu Inter College, Bareilly, UP)
2021	Mr. Vidyadhar Yatagiri	(Govt. High School, Peerapur, Vijayapura)