	Legislative Assembly (Lower		MARGIN %	
	House) <u>88 DISTRICTS</u>	2022 VIC Legislative Council	(ALP, LIB, NAT., GRN, IND.)	
No.	* 9 newly named districts (7 renamed & 2 abolished i.e.	(Upper House)	<mark>35 KEY SEATS &lt;6.0%</mark>	
	Ferntree Gully & Keysborough)	8 REGIONS	Sources: Tally Room,	
	† Departing MPs		Antony Green (ABC News)	
1	ALBERT PARK †	Southern Metropolitan	13.1% ALP	
2	ASHWOOD*ex-BURWOOD MP to Ringwood	Southern Metropolitan	2.0% ALP	
3	BASS	Eastern Victoria †	0.7% LIB (currently ALP)	
4	BAYSWATER	North-Eastern Metropolitan †	0.6% LIB	
5	BELLARINE †	Western Victoria †	11.4% ALP	
6	BENAMBRA	Northern Victoria †	2.6% LIB (vs IND.)	
7	BENDIGO EAST	Northern Victoria †	12.1% ALP	
8	BENDIGO WEST	Northern Victoria †	18.6% ALP	
9	BENTLEIGH	Southern Metropolitan	<b>11.5% ALP</b> (11.4% Tally Room)	
10	BERWICK * (ex-GEMBROOK)	South-Eastern Metropolitan †	1.3% LIB	
11	BOX HILL	North-Eastern Metropolitan †	3.1 ALP	
12	BRIGHTON	Southern Metropolitan	0.5% LIB	
13	BROADMEADOWS †	Northern Metropolitan †	25.2% ALP	
14	BRUNSWICK	Northern Metropolitan †	2.0% GRN (vs ALP)	
15	BULLEEN	North-Eastern Metropolitan †	5.5% LIB	
16	BUNDOORA	North-Eastern Metropolitan †	16.3% <b>ALP</b> 16.2% (Tally Room)	
17	CARRUM	South-Eastern Metropolitan †	12.0% ALP	
18	CAULFIELD	Southern Metropolitan	0.4% ALP (Green) / 0.2% (Tally)	
19	CLARINDA †	South-Eastern Metropolitan †	14.9% ALP	
20	CRANBOURNE	South-Eastern Metropolitan †	9.3% ALP	
21	CROYDON	North-Eastern Metropolitan †	1.0% LIB	
22	DANDENONG	South-Eastern Metropolitan †	23.1% ALP	
23	EILDON	Northern Victoria †	1.0% LIB	
24	ELTHAM	North-Eastern Metropolitan †	10.5% ALP (Green)/ 8.8% (Tally)	
25	ESSENDON	Northern Metropolitan †	15.8% ALP	
26	EUREKA * (ex-BUNINYONG)	Western Victoria †	9.6% ALP	
20	EUROA †	Northern Victoria †		
28	EVELYN	Eastern Victoria †	15.3% NAT./ 15.8% (Tally Room)	
20 29	FOOTSCRAY	•	1.8% LIB 28.7% ALP 27.6% (Tally Room)	
<b>29</b> 30	FRANKSTON	Western Metropolitan South-Eastern Metropolitan †	20.7% ALP 27.8% (Tany Room) 10.2% ALP	
31	GEELONG	Western Victoria †	10.2% ALP (10.3% Tally Room)	
32	GIPPSLAND EAST	Eastern Victoria †	17.6% NAT.	
33	GIPPSLAND EAST GIPPSLAND SOUTH	Eastern Victoria †	14.0% NAT./ 14.2% (Tally Room)	
	GLEN WAVERLEY * (ex-FOREST			
34	HILL & ex-MOUNT WAVERLEY)	North-Eastern Metropolitan †	0.9% LIB	
35	GREENVALE * (ex-YUROKE)	Northern Metropolitan †	22.0% ALP	
36	HASTINGS † (LIB MP retiring)	Eastern Victoria †	0.00% LIB (Antony Green)	
			0.01% ALP (Tally Room)	
37	HAWTHORN	Southern Metropolitan	0.6% ALP	
38	IVANHOE	North-Eastern Metropolitan †	12.3% ALP	
39	KALKALLO * (ex-YUROKE)	Northern Metropolitan †	20.9% ALP	
40	KEW †	Southern Metropolitan	4.7% LIB	
41	KOROROIT †	Western Metropolitan	25.3% ALP	
42	LARA †	Western Victoria †	19.1% ALP	
43	LAVERTON * (MP from Tarneit)	Western Metropolitan	23.4% ALP	
44	LOWAN	Western Victoria †	21.0% NAT./ 21.1% (Tally Room)	
	Authorised by S. Cousins, 5 Backhouse Road, Lake Heights, NSW 2502 © 2022-2032 Sharon Cousins All Rights Reserved			

Authorised by S. Cousins, 5 Backhouse Road, Lake Heights, NSW 2502 © 2022-2032 Sharon Cousins All Rights Reserved

	2022 VIC Legislative	2022 VIC Legislative	MARGIN %
No.	Assembly (Lower House)	•	(ALP, LIB/ NAT., GRN, IND.) 35 KEY SEATS <6.0%
NO.	88 DISTRICTS	Council (Upper House)	Sources: Tally Room,
	* 9 newly named districts	<u>8 REGIONS</u>	Antony Green (ABC News)
45	† Departing MPs MACEDON	Northern Victoria †	13.4% ALP
	MALVERN	•	
46		Southern Metropolitan	6.0% LIB
47	MELBOURNE	Northern Metropolitan †	1.7% GRN (vs ALP)
48	MELTON	Western Victoria †	5.0% ALP
49	MILDURA	Northern Victoria †	0.0% IND. (vs NAT.) A. Green 0.4% NAT. (vs IND) Tally Room
50	MILL PARK	North-Eastern Metropolitan †	24.9% ALP
51	MONBULK †	Eastern Victoria †	7.1% ALP
52	MORDIALLOC	South-Eastern Metropolitan †	13.4% ALP
53	MORNINGTON †	Eastern Victoria †	5.0% LIB
54	MORWELL †	Eastern Victoria †	4.0% ALP
55	MULGRAVE	South-Eastern Metropolitan †	15.8% ALP
56	MURRAY PLAINS	Northern Victoria †	24.0% NAT.
57	NARRACAN †	Eastern Victoria †	10.0% LIB
58	NARRE WARREN NTH †	South-Eastern Metropolitan †	10.4% ALP
59	NARRE WARREN STH	South-Eastern Metropolitan †	10.4% ALP
60	NEPEAN	Eastern Victoria †	0.7% ALP
61	NIDDRIE	Western Metropolitan	12.5% ALP
62	NORTHCOTE	Northern Metropolitan †	1.7% ALP (vs GRN)
63	OAKLEIGH	Southern Metropolitan	16.1% ALP 16.0% (Tally Room)
64	OVENS VALLEY	Northern Victoria †	12.1% NAT.
65	PAKENHAM *ex-GEMBROOK MP to Berwick	Eastern Victoria †	2.2% ALP
66	PASCOE VALE (MP to West. Metrop.)	Northern Metropolitan †	22.3% ALP
67	POINT COOK * (ex-ALTONA †)	Western Metropolitan	12.8% ALP
68	POLWARTH	Western Victoria †	2.0% LIB
	PRAHRAN		9.0% GRN (vs LIB) A. Green
69		Southern Metropolitan	8.2% GRN (vs LIB) Tally Room
70	PRESTON †	Northern Metropolitan †	21.2% ALP (vs GRN) 21.3% Tally
71	RICHMOND †	Northern Metropolitan †	5.8% ALP (vs GRN)
72	RINGWOOD † (ex-BURWOOD MP)	North-Eastern Metropolitan †	3.2% ALP
73	RIPON	Western Victoria †	2.7% ALP (Green)/ 2.8% (Tally)
74	ROWVILLE	South-Eastern Metropolitan †	5.4% LIB /5.5% (Tally Room)
75	SANDRINGHAM	Southern Metropolitan	0.4% LIB
76	SHEPPARTON	Northern Victoria †	5.3% IND. (vs LIB)
77	SOUTH BARWON	Western Victoria †	3.0% ALP
78	SOUTH-WEST COAST	Western Victoria †	3.2% LIB
79	ST ALBANS	Western Metropolitan	22.0% ALP
80	SUNBURY	Western Metropolitan	14.5% ALP
81	SYDENHAM	Western Metropolitan	17.7% ALP (Green)/18.3% (Tally)
82	TARNEIT (MP to Laverton)	Western Metropolitan	17.9% ALP
83	THOMASTOWN	Northern Metropolitan †	27.4% ALP
84	WARRANDYTE	North-Eastern Metropolitan †	3.8% LIB
85	WENDOUREE	Western Victoria †	11.0% ALP
86	WERRIBEE	Western Metropolitan	<b>9.2% ALP</b> (vs IND.) (9.1% Tally)
87	WILLIAMSTOWN	Western Metropolitan	19.9% ALP
88	YAN YEAN †	Northern Victoria †	16.9% ALP
			•

Authorised by S. Cousins, 5 Backhouse Road, Lake Heights, NSW 2502 © 2022-2032 Vote Wisely. All Rights Reserved.