CHATV 2024 Board of Directors – As of June 24, 2024 AGM

Directors serve two-year terms

Name	Position	Term End Date
Darren Stevens	President	June 2025
Damian Greenop	Vice President	June 2026
Roxanne Lambert	Treasurer / Membership	June 2025
	Coordinator	
Deb Scott	Secretary	June 2026
Scott Lebeau	Trail Maintenance Director	June 2025
Norm Lewis	Trails Director / Events	June 2026
	Cordinator	
Sheldon Wentzel	Chief Warden	June 2026

OFATV Board of Directors – CHATV is District 2

Norm Lewis – District Director (Term Ends May 2027)

Scott Lebeau – District Director (Term Ends May 2027)