ASHINGTON LEARNING PARTNERSHIP

GOVERNING BODY AND COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2021 – 2022



Membership – Mrs Gemma Craik (CHAIR), plus all governors

ALL COMMITTEES FEED INTO FULL GOVERNING BODY

FINANCE & RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Membership - Mrs Gemma Craik (CHAIR)
Rev'd Chris Groocock
Mr Ian Harbottle
Mrs Sian Armstrong

QUALITY ASSURANCE COMMITTEE

Membership - Mrs Jill Atkinson (CHAIR)
Mrs Ann Parker
Mr James Richards
Mr Michael Vass
Dr Carol Davenport

POST OFSTED STEERING GROUP

Membership - Gemma Craik (CHAIR)

Ms Louise Hall