### **ASHINGTON LEARNING PARTNERSHIP**



# **GOVERNING BODY STRUCTURE AND COMMITTEES 2020-21**

Laura Davison (Chair) Sean Harris (Vice-Chair)

Name:	Governor Type:	Start Date	End Date
Andy Roberts	Executive Principal	17/09/2008	
Louise Hall	Associate Member	01/09/2017	31/08/2021
Laura Davison (Chair)	Co-Opted Governor	01/11/2018	31/10/2022
James Richards	Local Authority Governor	21/03/2019	20/03/2023
Anne Parker	Staff Governor	01/02/2015	31/01/2023
Jill Atkinson	Co-Opted	01/04/2019	31/03/2023
Rev. Chris Groocock	Co-Opted	07/03/2017	06/03/2021
Ian Harbottle	Co-Opted	09/11/2016	09/11/2020
Sean Harris	Co-Opted	20/11/2019	19/11/2023
Dr Carol Davenport	Foundation Governor	01/03/2020	29/02/2024
Sian Armstrong	Parent Governor	14/10/2020	13/10/2024
Michael Vass	Parent Governor	14/10/2020	13/10/2020
Gemma Craik	Co-Opted Governor	18/11/2020	17/11/2024
One vacancy	Foundation Governor		

#### **Finance & Resources Committee**

Gemma Craik (Chair) Ian Harbottle Rev. Chris Groocock Sian Armstrong Laura Davison

## **Quality Assurance Committee**

Jill Atkinson (Chair)
Dr Carol Davenport
Sean Harris
James Richards
Anne Parker
Michael Vass
Laura Davison

## **Post Ofsted Steering Group**

Laura Davison (Chair) Andy Roberts (Executive Principal) Louise Hall (Head of School)