

## LAVA SPRINGS OWNERS ASSOCIATION CORPORATION

## **2022 BALLOT FOR THE ELECTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

<u>Instructions:</u> Place an X in the box beside each of the candidates you are selecting, including any write in that you add, for a total vote count of seven (7).

Please return the completed ballots in the stamped return address envelope addressed to Riverside Management. **Ballots received by Riverside Management after April 30, 2022 will not be counted.** 

*If you plan to attend the Annual Meeting on May 5, 2022 at 6:30 PM, please check this box and indicate the number of attendees.* 

□ YES I will attend. Number of attendees: \_\_\_\_\_

## MARK 7 BOXES ONLY

- □ Bob Patrick (current Board of Director and President)
- □ Doug Broetje (current Board of Director and Vice President)
- □ Sal De Los Angeles (current Board of Director and Treasurer)
- $\Box$  Jim Peterson (current Board of Director)
- □ Charles (Mike) Dulin (current Board of Director)
- 🗌 John Cecil
- 🗌 Darwin Mecham
- □ Write in: \_\_\_\_\_