Society for Sexual, Affectional, Intersex, and Gender Expansive Identities of Ohio, 2023

Senate Directory | Ohio Legislature

District	Party	Name	Number	Email	Page
1	R	Rob McColley	(614) 466-8150	McColley@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Rob McColley Ohio Senate
2	R	Theresa Gaverone	(614) 466-8060	Gaverone@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Theresa Gavarone Ohio Senate
3	R	Michele Reynolds	(614) 466-8064	Reynolds@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Michele Reynolds Ohio Senate
4	R	George F. Lang	(614) 466-8072	Lang@ohiosenate.gov	Senator George F. Lang Ohio Senate
5	R	Stephen A. Huffman	(614) 466-6247	SHuffman@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Stephen A. Huffman Ohio Senate
6	R	Niraj Antani	(614) 466-4538	Antani@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Niraj Antani Ohio Senate
7	R	Steve Wilson	(614) 466-9737	Wilson@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Steve Wilson Ohio Senate
8	R	Louis W. Blessing, III	(614) 466-8068	Blessing@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Louis W. Blessing, III Ohio Senate
9	D	Catherin D. Ingram	(614) 466-5980	Ingram@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Catherine D. Ingram Ohio Senate
10	R	Bob D. Hackett	(614) 466-3780	Hackett@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Bob D. Hackett Ohio Senate
11	D	Paula Hicks-Hudson	(614) 466-5204	Hicks-Hudson@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Paula

Created by Emerging Leader Jeff Wong, reviewed by Government Relations Co-Chair Mariah Payne

Society for Sexual, Affectional, Intersex, and Gender Expansive Identities of Ohio, 2023

					Hicks-Hudson Ohio Senate
12	R	Matt Huffman	(614) 466-7584	MHuffman@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Matt Huffman Ohio Senate
13	R	Nathan H. Manning	(614) 644-7613	Manning@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Nathan H. Manning Ohio Senate
14	R	Trey Johnson	(614) 466-8082	Johnson@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Terry Johnson Ohio Senate
15	D	Hearcel F. Craig	(614) 466-5131	Craig@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Hearcel F. Craig Ohio Senate
16	R	Stephanie Kunze	(614) 466-5981	Kunze@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Stephanie Kunze Ohio Senate
17	R	Shane Wilkin	(614) 466-8156	Wilkin@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Shane Wilkin Ohio Senate
18	R	Jerry C. Cirino	(614) 644-7718	Cirino@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Jerry C. Cirino Ohio Senate
19	R	Andrew O. Brenner	(614) 466-8086	Brenner@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Andrew O. Brenner Ohio Senate
20	R	Tim Schaffer	(614) 466-8076	Schaffer@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Tim Schaffer Ohio Senate
21	D	Kent Smith	(614) 466-4857	Smith@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Kent Smith Ohio Senate
22	R	Mark Romanchuk	(614) 466-7505	Romanchuk@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Mark Romanchuk Ohio Senate

Society for Sexual, Affectional, Intersex, and Gender Expansive Identities of Ohio, 2023

23	D	Nickie J. Antonio	(614) 466-5123	Antonio@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Nickie J. Antonio Ohio Senate
24	R	Matt Dolan	(614) 466-8056	Dolan@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Matt Dolan Ohio Senate
25	D	William P. Demora	(614) 466-4583	Demora@ohiosenate.gov	Senator William P. DeMora Ohio Senate
26	R	Bill Reineke	(614) 466-8049	Reineke@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Bill Reineke Ohio Senate
27	R	Kristina D. Roegner	(614) 466-4823	Roegner@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Kristina D. Roegner Ohio Senate
28	D	Vernon Sykes	(614) 466-7041	Sykes@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Vernon Sykes Ohio Senate
29	R	Kirk Schuring	(614) 466-0626	Schuring@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Kirk Schuring Ohio Senate
30	R	Frank Hoagland	(614) 466-6508	Hoagland@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Frank Hoagland Ohio Senate
31	R	Al Landis	(614) 466-5838	Landis@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Al Landis Ohio Senate
32	R	Sandra O'Brien	(614) 466-7182	OBrien@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Sandra O'Brien Ohio Senate
33	R	Michael A. Rulli	(614) 466-8285	Rulli@ohiosenate.gov	Senator Michael A. Rulli Ohio Senate

Society for Sexual, Affectional, Intersex, and Gender Expansive Identities of Ohio, 2023

Unsure who your representative is?

- 1. Visit <u>www.ohiosenate.gov</u>
- 2. Find the section on the home page labeled "Who Represents Me?"
- 3. Enter your full home address then select "Submit"
- 4. You will be taken to a map that breaks down the districts and shows which district you are in along with the representative.

Who Represents Me?

Enter your address to find your senator.

121 Main St., Columbus, Ohio



