



ANNOUNCEMENT ANNUAL OWNERS MEETING RESULTS

ELECTION RESULTS

Thank you to the Association members who submitted their ballot and attended the Annual Meeting held on Saturday February 26, 2022. The Board of Directors Election was held by a quorum reached with ballots received.

The Board appreciated all of those owners who attended and participated in the meeting.

There were three (3) seats open on the Board of Directors and the vote counts were as follows:

Election Results

Megan Lattanner – 63 votes- Elected Luz Brown - 60 Votes - Elected Derek Trimble – 59 Votes - Elected

Congratulations! To your new Board of Directors 2022/2023 Board of Directors are as follows:

Paul Beacham Luz Brown Rob Kirkpatrick Megan Lattanner Karen Pullin David Strick Derek Trimble

IRS Resolution passed

In Favor –74 Votes Opposed – 0 Votes Abstained – 0 Votes



The Management Trust[™]