Valhalla Fifteen Association – Board of Directors Minutes

February 26, 2024 – 7:00PM – Valhalla Party Room

<u>Call to Order</u>: President Jill Bailey called the meeting to order at 7:01PM.

- Welcome Directors: 2024 Board of Directors includes
 - 1. David Aries (Term 2027)
 - 2. Wayne Jasperson (Term 2027)
 - 3. Carol Sabatke (Term 2027)
- 7. Jill Bailey (Term 2027)
- 8. Kevin Castiglioni (Term 2026)

6. Danette Anderson (Term 2027)

- 4. Pam Burton (Term 2027)
- 9. Kay Aune (Term 2024)
- 5. Christina Block (Term 2027)
 Terms expire at the annual meeting of owners of the year indicated

• Election of Officers for 2024:

- 1. President Nomination of Jill Bailey by Wayne Jasperson and seconded by Christina Block. Nomination accepted. Jill Bailey elected.
- 2. Vice-President Nomination of Christina Block by David Aries and seconded by Carol Sabatke. Nomination accepted. Christina Block elected.
- 3. Secretary Nomination of Danette Anderson by Jill Bailey and seconded by Christina Block. Nomination accepted. Danette Anderson elected
- 4. Treasurer Nomination of Wayne Jasperson by Pam Burton and seconded by David Aries. Nomination accepted. Wayne Jasperson elected.
- 5. Master Board Representative (3-year term) Nomination of Jill Bailey by Danette Anderson and seconded by David Aries. Nomination accepted. Jill Bailey elected.
- 6. RAMB Committee Representative Nomination of David Aries by Wayne Jasperson and seconded by Carol Sabatke. Nomination accepted. David Aries elected.
- **<u>Regular Board Meetings</u>**: Discussed frequency of meetings. Meetings will remain the third Monday of each month at 6:00PM. Owners will be notified of meetings/cancelations and notices posted in Building 15. Discussed options for greater owner participation and handicap accessibility. Units 400 and 415 offered to host meetings on a rotating basis to allow owners unable to access the Valhalla Party Room an opportunity to participate.
- Next Regular Board Meeting: Monday, March 18, 2024, at 6:00PM, in Unit 400.

Adjournment: Meeting adjourned at 7:20PM

Attendance:

Х	Jill Bailey, President	Х	Kevin Castiglioni, Director
Х	Christina Block, Vice-President	Х	Kay Aune, Director
Х	Danette Anderson, Secretary	Х	Chris Robson, Valhalla General Manager
Х	Wayne Jasperson, Treasurer	Х	Anne Jasperson, Guest
Х	David Aries, Director	Х	Bobbie Jeanne Williams, Guest
Х	Pam Burton, Director	Х	Kerry Castiglioni, Guest
Х	Carol Sabatke, Director		

X = Directors and Guests Present A = Directors Absent

Respectfully submitted, Danette Anderson, Secretary

04-15-24 - Minutes approved by Valhalla Fifteen Association Board of Directors