Minutes of the Board of Directors Valhalla Five Association

The Board of Directors of Valhalla Five Association met via Zoom at 6:00 PM on 02 June 2023.

Directors Michael Chaffee (Secretary/Treasurer) and Krista Mcgowan (Appointed) were present. Absent was Jay Torkelson (President).

The result of the owners annual meeting delivered via mail in May was the approval of both resolutions – making Krista Mcgowan an elected director and allowing previously designated limited common elements to be included as reserve elements.

It was noted that Jay Torkelson's unit was for sale, and it appears it may have been sold.

Nomination of officers was made, seconded, and unanimously approved. Krista Mcgowan will serve as President for 2023 and Michael Chaffee will serve as Treasurer and Secretary for 2023.

Currently, Jay Torkelson represents Valhalla Five Association on the Master Board. Once it is confirmed that his unit has been sold, Krista Mcgowan will replace him as the representative on the Master Board.

Kirsta Mcgowan will represent Valhalla Five Association on the Recreational Area Management Board (RAMB).

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 6:30 PM.

Submitted by Michael Chaffee, Secretary