Senior Appointed Officers - 2022-2023

Department	Chairman
A. W. Briggs Health Unit, Chairman	Colleen Green (MS)
A. W. Briggs Health Unit, Vice Chairman	Alfrita Brown (SC)
Alumni	Arsenia Paul (TX)
Arts and Crafts	Jeri Griffin (GA)
Education, Chairman	Shawn L. Wright (TX)
Education, Vice Chairman	Kysh Clemons (GA)
Historical	Oni Oluremi-Minnifield (GA)
Junior Supervisor	LaDonna Hall (AR)
Junior Assistant Supervisor	Stacy Hall (TX)
Leroy Johnson Building Fund	Dorothy Cartwright (TX)
Memorial	South Carolina Chairman
Men's Fellowship, Chairman	Byron Fain (TX)
Monitor, Chairman	Herman Mitchel (AR)
Monitor	David Howard (MS)
Monitor	John Howard (MS)
Monitor	Leroy Divinity (MS)
Musical	LaChina Wells (MS)
Outreach Ministry	Dr. Jacqueline Quinn (MS)
Parlimentarian	Saundra Ray (TX)
Past National Officers	Oni Oluremi-Minnifield (GA)
President Adviser	Harold E. Hester, Jr. (GA)
Public Relations	Pamela Newman (TX)
Queen Contest, Coordinator	Rosemary Stevens (AR)
School of Ushering, Chairman	Saundra Ray (TX)
School of Ushering, Vice Chairman	Marian "June" Garner (MS)
Sergeant-At-Arms	Larry Hopkins (AR)

Assistant Sergeant-At-Arms	Ricky Prater (TX)
WJMinifield Training and Development	Oni Oluremi-Minnifield (GA)
William H. Davis	Ann Halson (TX)
Young Adults, Counselor	Rev. Travis Harden (AR)
Young Adults, Co-Counselor	Catina Myles-Bailey
Correspondence Secretary	Kysh Clemons (GA)