

REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALI

SPRINGFIELD 3-2

2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.	Write-in	School Director Springfield School District Region 3
	Write-in	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	County Council	(91) Jennifer Flynn
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	Write-in
(11) Maria Battista	Upper Darby Township	Auditor
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	(42) Liz Piazza Upper Providence Township	(Vote for One) 6 Year Term
Chester County		(111) Erik Klein
	<u> </u>	
	Write-in	
Write-in	Ш	Write-in
Judge of the	Write-in	
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff	
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	
(00)	Radnor Township	
Berks County		
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

FLIP THIS PAGE OVER TO CONTINUE VOTING FOR THE SPRINGFIELD LOCAL TEAM!



OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALLOT PLEASE BRING THIS BALLOT TO THE POLLS WITH YOU

2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

Tax Collector
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(141) Carol J. Miller
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
 Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(211) Joseph G. Hagenbach
M/rite-in