

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALLOT

SPRINGFIELD 4-3

PLEASE BRING THIS BALLOT TO THE POLLS WITH YOU

2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

Instructions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
	Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Upper Darby Township	opper Darby Township
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
that office.	Middletown Township	Write-in
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	White parts and Electron, and addressed Elec-	School Director
Use only blue or black ink.		Springfield School District
	Write-in	Region 8
		(Vote for One)
	Write-in	4 Year Term
Begin Voting Here	100	(91) Bruce E. Lord, Jr.
	County Council	
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
Superior Court (Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	Write-in
(Vote for one)	Upper Darby Township	
Clavian County		Auditor
	(42) Liz Piazza	(Vote for One) 6 Year Term
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	(111) Erik Klein
Chester County		(TTI) ETIK KICIT
	——————————————————————————————————————	
—————————	Write-in	
Write-in	<u> </u>	Write-in
Judge of the	Write-in	
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	
(22) Josh Prince	Radnor Township	
- Derke County		
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	opper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

TO CONTINUE VOTING FOR THE SPRINGFIELD LOCAL TEAM!



ICIAL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALLOT SPRINGFIELD 4-3 PLEASE BRING THIS BALLOT TO THE POLLS WITH YOU 2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20^{TH} , 2025 Polls open 7AM-8PM

Tax Collector
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(141) Carol J. Miller
Write-in
Commissioner
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(181) James I. Kennedy
<u> </u>
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(201) Bruce E. Lord, III
(201) Blace L. Lold, III
White is
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(211) Theresa Bennett
Write-in