

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALLOT

SPRINGFIELD 7-3

PLEASE BRING THIS BALLOT TO THE POLLS WITH YOU

2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

| | 1.1.60 | |
|--|--|-------------------------------|
| Instructions | Judge of the | Register of Wills |
| To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the | Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two) | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term |
| | (31) Frank Zarrilli | (71) Meaghan Wagner |
| | Upper Darby Township | Upper Darby Township |
| Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for | (32) Dominick Spigarelli | |
| that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. | Middletown Township | Write-in |
| Use only blue or black ink. | | Auditor |
| | Write-in | (Vote for One) 6 Year Term |
| | | (111) Erik Klein |
| A | Write-in | |
| Begin Voting Here | County Council | |
| Judge of the Superior Court | (Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term | Write-in |
| (Vote for One) | (41) Brian Burke | |
| (44) Maria Duttista | Upper Darby Township | |
| Station Seating | (42) Liz Piazza | |
| (12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft | Upper Providence Township | |
| Chester County | _ | |
| | Ш | |
| | Write-in | |
| Write-in | <u></u> | |
| Judge of the | Write-in | |
| Commonwealth Court | Sheriff | |
| (Vote for One) | (Vote for One) | |
| (21) Matt Wolford Erie County | 4 Year Term | |
| | (51) Robert Adams Radnor Township | |
| (22) Josh Prince | Radiioi iowiisiiip | |
| Derks County | | |
| | Write-in | |
| Write-in | County Controller | |
| | (Vote for One) 4 Year Term | |
| | (61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township | |
| | Write-in | |

TO CONTINUE VOTING FOR THE SPRINGFIELD LOCAL TEAM!



AL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BAL 2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

| SPRINGFIELD 7-3 |
|-----------------|
|-----------------|

| Tax Collector |
|-------------------------|
| (Vote for One) |
| 4 Year Term |
| (141) Carol J. Miller |
| |
| Write-in |
| Judge of Election |
| (Vote for One) |
| 4 Year Term |
| (201) Christine Rushton |
| |
| Write-in |
| Inspector of Election |
| (Vote for One) |
| 4 Year Term |
| |
| Write-in |
| |

Tay Collector