

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALLOT

SPRINGFIELD 3-3

PLEASE BRING THIS BALLOT TO THE POLLS WITH YOU

2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink.	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
	Write-in	School Director Springfield School District Region 3
	Write-in	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
■ Begin Voting Here ■ Begin Voting Here	County Council	(91) Jennifer Flynn
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	Write-in
Claries County	(42) Liz Piazza	Auditor (Vote for One)
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	6 Year Term
Chester County		(111) Erik Klein
Write-in	Write-in	
Judge of the	Write-in	Write-in
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	
(Vote for One) (21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
Erie County (22) Josh Prince	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

TO CONTINUE VOTING FOR THE SPRINGFIELD LOCAL TEAM!



OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALLOT PLEASE BRING THIS BALLOT TO THE POLLS WITH YOU

2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

Tax Collector
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(141) Carol J. Miller
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(201) Myron Shegda
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(211) Rocco Matteo
Write-in