

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALLOT

SPRINGFIELD 6-3

PLEASE BRING THIS BALLOT TO THE POLLS WITH YOU

2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

	fundamental a	D 14 CIAPH
Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas	Register of Wills (Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office.	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake,	Middletown Township	Write-in
ask for a new ballot. Use only blue or black ink.		Auditor
	Write-in	(Vote for One) 6 Year Term
		(111) Erik Klein
0	Write-in	
Begin Voting Here	County Council	
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(11) Maria Dattista	Upper Darby Township	
Clarion County	(42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	
Chester County		
	Write-in	
Write-in	TANKS III	
Judge of the	Write-in	
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	
(22) Josh Prince	Radnor Township	
Derko County		
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

TO CONTINUE VOTING FOR THE SPRINGFIELD LOCAL TEAM!



OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALLOT PLEASE BRING THIS BALLOT TO THE POLLS WITH YOU

2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

Tax Collector
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(141) Carol J. Miller
Write-in
Commissioner
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(181) Robert T. Layden, Jr.
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(201) Robert Hornberger
Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in