

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALLOT

SPRINGFIELD 7-2

PLEASE BRING THIS BALLOT TO THE POLLS WITH YOU

2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

Instructions	Judge of the	Register of Wills
	Court Of Common Pleas	(Vote for One)
	(Vote for not more than Two)	4 Year Term
	(31) Frank Zarrilli	(71) Meaghan Wagner
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	Upper Darby Township	Upper Darby Township
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for	(32) Dominick Spigarelli	_
that office.	Middletown Township	Write-in
If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	Wildertown Township	
Use only blue or black ink.		Auditor
	Write-in	(Vote for One) 6 Year Term
		(111) Erik Klein
	Write-in	(111) Elik Kielli
Begin Voting Here	1945 Sau 255	
	County Council	
Judge of the	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	Write-in
Superior Court (Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke	
(vote for one)	Upper Darby Township	
Claries County	opper Darby Township	
	(42) Liz Piazza	
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	
Chester County		
	<u> </u>	
<u> </u>	Write-in	
Write-in		
Judge of the	Write-in	
Commonwealth Court	Sheriff	
(Vote for One)	(Vote for One)	
(21) Matt Wolford	4 Year Term	
Erie County	(51) Robert Adams	
(20) I I D	Radnor Township	
Deke County	_	
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller	
	(Vote for One)	
	4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman	
	Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

TO CONTINUE VOTING FOR THE SPRINGFIELD LOCAL TEAM!



OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALLOT PLEASE BRING THIS BALLOT TO THE POLLS WITH YOU

2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

	Tax Collector
	(Vote for One)
	4 Year Term
	(141) Carol J. Miller
	Judge of Election
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
	201) David Coury
	Vrite-in
	Inspector of Election
	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
(211) Jessica Dodson
1	Aluita in