

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALLOT

SPRINGFIELD 6-1

PLEASE BRING THIS BALLOT TO THE POLLS WITH YOU

2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

DETORITY ART I		
Instructions	Judge of the Court Of Common Pleas (Vote for not more than Two)	Register of Wills (Vote for One) 4 Year Term
To vote, fill in the box to the left of your choice. To vote for a candidate who is not listed, print the name in the	(31) Frank Zarrilli Upper Darby Township	(71) Meaghan Wagner Upper Darby Township
Write-in space and fill in the box to the left. Do NOT use Write-in space for a candidate who is already listed for that office. If you are voting in your precinct and make a mistake, ask for a new ballot.	(32) Dominick Spigarelli Middletown Township	Write-in
Use only blue or black ink.	Write-in	School Director Springfield School District Region 1
	Write-in	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term
■ Begin Voting Here ■ Begin Voting Here	County Council	(91) Don Mooney
Judge of the Superior Court	(Vote for not more than Two) 4 Year Term	(92) Jason Shoemaker
(Vote for One)	(41) Brian Burke Upper Darby Township	
	(42) Liz Piazza	Write-in
(12) Ann Marie Wheatcraft	Upper Providence Township	Auditor
Chester County		(Vote for One) 6 Year Term
Write-in	Write-in	(111) Erik Klein
Judge of the	Write-in	_
Commonwealth Court (Vote for One)	Sheriff	Write-in
(21) Matt Wolford	(Vote for One) 4 Year Term	arite. II
Erie County (22) Josh Prince Benks County	(51) Robert Adams Radnor Township	
	Write-in	
Write-in	County Controller (Vote for One) 4 Year Term	
	(61) Tommy Feldman Upper Chichester Township	
	Write-in	

TO CONTINUE VOTING FOR THE SPRINGFIELD LOCAL TEAM!



IAL REPUBLICAN SAMPLE BALI PLEASE BRING THIS BALLOT TO THE POLLS WITH YOU 2025 PRIMARY ELECTION: TUESDAY, MAY 20TH, 2025 POLLS OPEN 7AM-8PM

SPRINGFIELD 6-1

Tax Collector
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(141) Carol J. Miller
Write-in
Cii
Commissioner
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
(181) Robert T. Layden, Jr.
Write-in
Judge of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Debra Flynn Write-in
Inspector of Election
(Vote for One)
4 Year Term
Write-in