

Representative Andrew Clyde



State Senator Steve Gooch



State Rep Stan Gunter



Governor Brian Kemp



LT Governor Geoff Duncan



Attorney General Chris Carr



Brad Raffensperger

Union County



Sheriff Mack Mason



Tax Commissioner Lee Knight



District Attorney Jeff Langley



Coroner Benny Erwin

Union County School Board Members:

Cindy Odom Patrick White Janna D Akins **Tony Hunter, Chair Keith Potts**





