

Texas Electric Transportation Resources Alliance

TxETRA Board of Directors

Michael Osborne Board Chair

Janis Bookout Earth Day Austin / Board Vice Chair

Cary Ferchill Former Austin Elec. Utility Comm. Chair/ Board Sec'y
Charles Zeller Climate Science Legal Def. Fund / Board Treasurer

Justin Ackley

Joseph Barletta

SmartCharge America CEO

Steve Blackburn

Bill Bojorquez

Hunt Power L.P. Senior V.P.

Rick Bollar

Dallas Tesla Club President

Mario Bravo

Kevin Douglass

ChargePoint, Texas Policy

SmartCharge America CEO

Environmental Attorney, Dallas

Hunt Power L.P. Senior V.P.

Dallas Tesla Club President

Environmental Defense Fund

Houston Electric Auto Assn.

Jason Yan BYD America, U.S. Director of Sales

Bill Kahn Peterbilt Motors, Mgr of Advanced Concepts

Richard Medina CPS Energy (San Antonio), VP

Steve Riddick Sterling McCall Nissan, Regional Manager

Jackie Sargent/Karl Popham Austin Energy, General Manager Adrian Shelley Public Citizen, Texas Director

Buzz Smith Texas 'EV-angelist' / Dir. Of Dealer Outreach

Advisory Board Members: Dale Bulla, EV Owner • David Tuttle, UT Energy Institute