

## Texas Electric Transportation Resources Alliance

## Board of Directors 6/2021

Michael Osborne Board Chair

Janis Bookout EarthDayAustin / Board Vice Chair

Charles Zeller Climate Science Legal Defense Fund /Board Treasurer

Joseph Barletta Smart Charge America CEO

Bill Bojorquez Hunt Power L.P. Senior VP

Rick Bollar North Texas Tesla, President

Mario Bravo Environmental Defense Fund

Roger Duncan University of Texas Energy Institute Research Fellow

Cary Ferchill Austin Electric Utility Commission, Chair

Bill Kahn Peterbilt Motor Company, Manager of Advanced Concepts

Richard Medina San Antonio City Public Service (CPS) Vice President

Steve Riddick Texas Nissan, Regional Manager

Jackie Sargent Austin Energy General Manager

Adrian Shelley Public Citizen Texas, Director

Buzz Smith EV-angelist & Industry Consultant

Jason Yan BYD America, Director of Sales