Wesley Chapel Lay Leadership 2020

| Administrative Council | |
|------------------------|-----------------|
| Ad Council Chair | Jon Bakehouse |
| Lay Leader | Stephen McGrew |
| Recording Secretary | Rita Godfrey |
| Treasurer | Nancy McGrew |
| Trustee Chair | Bob Moore |
| Memorial Comm. CoChair | Nancy McGrew |
| | Nancy Bakehouse |
| Membership Secretary | Pamela Towne |
| Historian | Dorothy Kelley |
| Members at Large | Tina Bakehouse |
| _ | Joya McGrew |
| | Sandi Curts |

| astor Joni Hickey | |
|-------------------|---------------|
| ina Bakehouse | Jon Bakehouse |
| | |
| | y |

| Audit Committee | | |
|-----------------|--------------|---------------|
| Bob Resh | Dick Godfrey | Jon Bakehouse |

| Communion Stewards | | |
|--------------------|----------------|--------------|
| Pam Towne | Tina Bakehouse | Ashlyn Curts |

| Board of Trustees | | |
|-------------------|-------------|--------------|
| Chair: Bob Moore | | |
| Matt Towne | Bill McGrew | Joya McGrew |
| Jon Bakehouse | Jerry Towne | Nancy McGrew |

| Staff/Pastor-Parish Relations Committee | Wesley Chapel Members | |
|---|-----------------------|---------------|
| Stephen McGrew | Bach Bakehouse | Jon Bakehouse |