

## WHATCOM COUNTY FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT NO.14 COMMISSIONERS' SPECIAL MEETING July 30, 2015

**PRESENT:** Commissioner Larry Moore, Commissioner RobRoy Graham, Commissioner Leonard Bjornstad, Training Division Lieutenant David Moe and District Administrator Jo Olson.

**ABSENT**: District Chief Jerry DeBruin, Battalion Chief Jay Van Middendorp, Battalion Chief Denise Christensen, and Battalion Chief Frank Cain Jr.

## **GUEST:**

Meeting called to order at 5:02 PM at Kendall Fire Station.

## **Items signed by the Commissioners:**

Increase of Real Property Tax Levy, Resolution 2015-04, revision of Resolution 2015-03

## **Resolution 2015-04 Increase of Real Property Tax Levy Discussion:**

- Resolution reviewed by commissioners
- Commissioner Graham made a motion to accept Resolution 2015-04 Increase of Real Property Tax Levy
- Commissioner Bjornstad seconded the motion to accept Resolution 2015-04 Increase of Real Property Tax Levy
- Commissioner Moore is in agreement with motion

Meeting adjourned at 5:04 PM.

The next regular meeting will be at Kendall Station on August 11, 2015 at 5:00 PM	
COMMISSIONER-CHAIRLarry Moore	COMMISSIONERRobRoy Graham
COMMISSIONERLeonard Bjornstad	DISTRICT ADMINJo Olson