Congratulations

2023 Cycle 1 FAPSC Foundation Scholarship Winners!

Recipient Name | Recipient Institution

Freya Arruda Fortis College-Cutler Bay (Nursing)

Syliane Berry Ultimate Medical Academy (Medical Billing & Coding)

Vilamarie Colon-Garcia Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico-Orlando campus (Mechanical Engineering)

Sophia Hilaire Concorde Career Institute-Orlando (Dental Assisting)

Rebecca Jenkins Landes Emergency Training Center (EMT)

Abhirajsinh Mangola Full Sail University (Film)

Justin Pena Mech Tech Institute (Racing Mechanics)

Marquitta Prophete Ultimate Medical Academy (Healthcare Management)

Winnie Viard ECPI University (Diagnostic Medical Sonography)

Valerie Whisler Mech Tech Institute (Auto Mechanics)