## **Federal Government**



**Donald J. Trump (R)** 



Senator Lindsay Graham (R)



J. D. Vance (R)



Senator Tim Scott (R)



U.S. Congress – 4<sup>th</sup> District **William Timmons (R)** 



U.S. Congress – 5<sup>th</sup> District **Ralph Norman (R)** 

## **Federal Government**



U. S. Representative District 3 Sheri Biggs (R)