# OFFICIALS & BOARDS ELECTED OFFICIALS

# **Board of Selectmen, Board of Assessors & Overseers of the Poor**

Terry D. Bickford, Chair
Gordon W. Harrington
Robert Hemenway
Term Expires 2025
Term Expires 2027

# **Budget Committee**

(All terms are for one year)

Billy Bickford Michael Campbell Kevin Conley Laura DeLucia

Peter Drinkwater Herman Faulkingham

Christopher Joy Bob Schmidt

Diana Young

# **Cemetery Association Trustees**

Andy Abbott Charles Arnett Rose Arnett Billy Bickford

Christopher Byers Herman Faulkingham

Gordon Harrington David Joy

Mary Kachoris Roseanne Shafer Louise Shaw Larry E. Smith Betty Williams Diana Young

Steve Young

#### **Recreation Committee**

(All terms are for one year)

Dolora Conley Sandy Fortin
Sarah Joy Megan Moshier

Earl Blackney

# **Harbor Committee**

(All terms are for one year)

Commercial Fishermen Michael Kramp

Robert Bragdon

Herman

Faulkingham

Recreational Boaters Andrew Abbott

Alan Johnson,

Chairman

At-Large Members Barbara Jean

Bragdon

Richard Wilson

#### **Library Trustees**

(All terms are for one year)

Rose Arnett Term Expires 2026
Michael Campbell Term Expires 2026
Sandy Drinkwater Term Expires 2026

#### Library Trustees cont'd

Ruth Littlefield Term Expires 2026 Wendilee O'Brien Term Expires 2026 Sandy Smallidge Term Expires 2026

### **Planning Board**

Vacant Term Expires 2027
Billy Bickford Term Expires 2027
Vacant Term Expires 2028
Dennis O'Brien, Chair Term Expires 2029
Steve Ribble Term Expires 2026

#### **Planning Board Alternates**

Herman Faulkingham Term Expires 2027 Bob Schmidt Term Expires 2026

# Comprehensive Plan Committee

Cathy Carruthers Steve Ribble
Sandy Fortin Roberta Parritt
Sarah Joh Bob Schmidt

# **Utilities District Trustees**

Jeffrey Alley, Jr., Chair
Kevin Conley
William Van Horn
Term Expires 2027
Term Expires 2026
Term Expires 2026

#### **Water District Trustees**

David Ackley Term Expires 2026
Billy Bickford Term Expires 2027
Johanna Smith Term Expires 2025

#### Fire Department

Roy Chandler- Chief

Gary Greenlaw Asst.- Chief

Eric Bosley- Captain

Wayne "Mallet" Campbell- Engineer

Matthew Correia- Lieutenant Cathy Carruthers-Treasurer Sara Liscomb- Secretary

Cameron Chandler Matt Hudson

Jeff Horn Pepper Mitchell

Rachel Hudson Shawn Schuurman

Marc Miller Taya Worcester

#### **Police Department**

Danny Mitchell, Jr. – Chief Philip Sargent - Sergeant

# **Animal Control Officer**

Sergeant Philip Sargent

# **Police Dept. Continued E911 Addressing Officer**

Chief Danny Mitchell, Jr.

# **Emergency Management Director/Local Health Officer**

Roy Chandler

#### Fire Warden

Roy Chandler

#### **Local Health Officer**

Roy Chandler

#### **Peninsula School Principal**

**Christopher Beals** 

#### **Sumner Memorial High School Principal**

Amy Watson

#### Reginal School Unit (RSU) No. 24 Superintendent

Michael Eastman

#### Regional Unit (RSU) 24 Director

Jeffrey Alley, Jr. Term Expires 2027

#### **APPOINTED OFFICIALS**

Town Manager, Treasurer, Tax Collector, Town Clerk, Registrar, General Assistance **Administrator, Motor Vehicle Agent** Sara J. Liscomb

#### Deputy Registrar, Deputy Clerk

Misti Sargent

# **Road Commissioner/Facilities Maintenance**

Director

Roy Chandler

#### **Local Plumbing Inspector/Code Enforcement Officer**

Millard Billings

#### **Harbor Master**

Frederick Backman

#### **Acadia National Park Commission** Representative

Pearl Barto

#### **Board of Appeals**

Peter Drinkwater Term Expires 2025 Term Expires 2025 Sandra Guptill

#### Schoodic Peninsula Broadband Committee **Winter Harbor Members**

Sandy Fortin

Steve Ribble

Paul McGrath

#### **Lobster Festival Committee**

Christopher Byers Peter Drinkwater Laura DeLucia Herman Faulkingham

Buddy Hatt Jeanette Hatt