

COMMITTEES - 2022

Men's Tournament & Rules

Chris King – Chair Joe Gildart – Vice Chair Steve Landry Tim Matthews George Seamans Sean Fennessy

Men's Twilight League

Mo Fisher Bill Shane

Handicap

Scott Johnson – Chair Jay Burrell Kate Harris Judy Ingraham Neil Williams Wayne Schaab

Scholarship

Tony Polito – Chair Nick Bartlett Jon Campbell Mark Franco Joe Gildart Greg Palmacci Paul Severino

Women's Tournament & Rules

Sue Waltz – Chair Linda Varrell – Vice Chair Celeste Ross Kim Burnham Sally Williams Kristin Cirbus – Member/Guest

Women's Twilight League

Meredith Koerner Linda Varrell

Greens

Vacant - Chair Sally Williams Mike Steinberg Tony Polito Wayne Schaab Meredith Koerner

Val Halla History

Members to be determined

Val Halla Golf <u>Association</u>

> Karen Moody, President

> Tony Polito, 1st Vice President

> Kate Harris, 2nd Vice President

> Meredith Koerner, Secretary

Philip Ingraham, Treasurer