

Results of the Election of Directors: August 3, 2018

There were 5 candidates for 3 open seats.

Number of units:	292
Not eligible to vote	71
Quorum needed **	74
Ballots cast	136
Cumulative voting allow	Yes
Voided ballots	3

RESULTS

1. Dan Davis	90	Elected
2. Herschel Deardorff	114	Elected
3. Alex Hickman	71	Not Elected
4. Laura Sites-Reynolds	88	Elected
5. David Weil	35	Not Elected

During the regular Board meeting, Board positions were appointed as follows:

Laura Sites - Reynolds - President

Rob Thayer- VP

Bob Coler - Treasurer

Herschel Deardorff- Director at Large

Dan Davis - Director at Large

Joleen - Secretary, HOA Manager