Election of officers and Committee Chairs June 7, 2023

The meeting started at 5:30 pm. The meeting began with new board members introducing themselves to each other.

The first order of business was to elect a new President, Vice President, and Secretary. After a discussion and a nomination the board voting the following

• President: Allen Mason

• Vice President: Billie Morgan

• Secretary: Michelle Cooke

The second order of business was to decide the length of service would serve. The reason for this process was to prevent the loss of several board members at one time. The President asked that some of the board members either go 1yr or 3yrs so we didn't run into the same problem again that we did this year.

Board Voted on new member positions as follows:

- President: Allen Mason/ Term ends 2025
- Vice President: Billie Morgan/ Term ends 2025
- Secretary: Michelle Cooke/ Term ends 2026
- Lee Miller/ Term ends 2024
- Shannon Brenneman/ Term ends 2026
- Brian Bittinger/ Term ends 2026
- Eric VanNortwick/ Term ends 2024

The third order of business was to select a board member to chair the Architectural Committee. The President asked for any volunteers and Lee Miller stepped up for that position and the board approved