

Minutes of the 2022 AGM for the Kayak Share Club

Date: 11 August 2022

Time: Meeting commenced at 5.30pm

Venue: Heritage Room, FOYS, 18' Skiff Club

Attendees: Existing Office Bearers and Club Members (20 in total)

Apologies:

1. Confirmation of Minutes AGM 2021 received.

- Presidents Report: LM reported on key events/issues as in 6 monthly Reports to NS Council
- 3. Financial Statement received.
- 4. Nomination and Election of new committee members:

Loretta Moy - President

Ken Woolfe - Vice President.

Deb James - Treasurer.

Cathy Zenkis – Secretary

Ordinary committee members:

Jenny McDougall

Maggie Loaney,

Katrin Stoecker

5. General Business:

Meeting Closed at 7:00pm